Veterans Ford

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 111 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
111 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Love my Explorer
    March 2, 2018

    Easiest car buying experience ever. TJ was awesome.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lisa, we are so glad that you're happy. It's great to hear TJ provided you with an easy buying experience! Please feel free to contact me directly if ...you need anything else! Robert Weinmann President, Veterans Ford 504-780-6058 Robertdirect@vetsford.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    F150 repair experience.
    April 16, 2018

    Service was exceptional and done in a very timely manner. I was kept up to date throughout the whole repair experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Alex, we are so glad that you're happy. Please feel free to contact me directly if you need anything else! Robert Weinmann President, Veterans Ford 50...4-780-6058 Robertdirect@vetsford.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Review
    April 6, 2018

    Excellent service! Would recommend this to any friends. Always quick. Service is excellent!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil Change
    April 2, 2018

    Excellent and speedy oil change & tire rotation! The personnel were professional, friendly, and straightforward. I would definitely come back for my... car servicing needs!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Nico, we are so glad that you're happy. Please feel free to contact me directly if you need anything else! Robert Weinmann President, Veterans Ford 5...04-780-6058 Robertdirect@vetsford.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great!
    March 25, 2018

    Quick and attentive service. My service package was already in the system so I didn’t have to dispute paying for my oil change this visit! Thank you!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Vicky, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do... for you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Recall repair
    March 21, 2018

    Took care of the problem in a timely manner. The shuttle service they provided made the wait time less inconvenient. Kevin the shuttle driver was poli...te and a safe driver..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dale, we are so glad that you're happy. Please feel free to contact me directly if you need anything else! Robert Weinmann President, Veterans Ford 50...4-780-6058 Robertdirect@vetsford.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Recall repair
    March 21, 2018

    The staff was professional and took care of the problem to my car. The shuttle service took me to and from the mall which made the waiting a pleasant ...experience. Kevin was very courteous and a safe driver.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Salesman was very nice , I bought the car .
    March 14, 2018

    Salesman was very nice , I had researched the car ahead of time but he got me a car fax anyway. The whole process from start to finish was about 2 ho...urs. I had 2 friends who recommended this place and they were right .

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Alainels, we are so glad that you're happy. Please feel free to contact me directly if you need anything else! Robert Weinmann President, Veterans For...d 504-780-6058 Robertdirect@vetsford.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Expeirence overall
    March 14, 2018

    Great experience! Brie did an awesome job telling me about the process upfront so I knew what to expect with no surprises. Everything was a 10, the o...nly critique I would give is in comparison to my last visit. Upon picking up my vehicle after service the last time I noticed the interior was nicely vacuumed, this go around it was not done. Again, nothing major but it was a pleasant thing to see the first time .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Richard, we are so glad that you're happy. Please feel free to contact me directly if you need anything else! Robert Weinmann President, Veterans Ford... 504-780-6058 Robertdirect@vetsford.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Veterans Ford, Metairie LA
    February 28, 2018

    Efficient and courteous !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    William, we are so glad that you're happy. Please feel free to contact me directly if you need anything else! Robert Weinmann President, Veterans Ford... 504-780-6058 Robertdirect@vetsford.com


Veterans Ford
3724 Veterans Memorial Blvd Metairie, LA 70002
New (504) 372-6019
Used (504) 372-6095
Service (888) 356-3406
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.