Best Chevrolet

3.8 out of 5 (3.8) 49 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

3.8 out of 53.8
49 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.0 out of 5
Customer Service
3.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.2 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.4 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Best Chevrolet
    August 12, 2017

    Everyone at Best was very friendly! My mother-in-law recommended we ask for Ferndale. He was very patient with my wife and I, even when we were indici...sive. Ferndale went above and beyond to earn our business, including allowing my wife and I to take a car home to test drive before we made our final decision. I will DEFINITELY recommend him and the Best family to anyone looking for a new or used car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Lonnie day
    March 21, 2018

    Ms Carol really came thru for me and only ms carol next year I hope I can get that chevy ss

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Extremely satisfied!!!!!!
    January 24, 2018

    Excellent customer service from all employees l came in contact with!!!! Shadi, my salesman was too excellent!!! Made my buying experience easy and g...ot a great deal. Definitely would recommend buying from this dealership. It?s named Best for a reason!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fast sale
    January 2, 2018

    Mr. Norman Jackson was our sales associate and we had a deal on the first offer. There was no back and forth game with the sales manager. The financin...g associate was fast and explained everything. This was a very fast truck purchase. I recommend Best Chevrolet and Mr. Jackson if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Great service, outrageous labor charges
    December 15, 2017

    I've always received excellent service including my recent visit but after being charged $216 per hour for labor, I asked the service rep about the co...st. He said that was what GM allowed them to charge. To which I replied that I would have to take my truck somewhere else for service in the future. Somewhere that charges a more reasonable labor rate!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Oil change service
    November 2, 2017

    The service was terrible. It felt like this dealership made issues with my vechicle on purpose to charge me more. This dealer stripped a bolt on my ca...r and wanted me to pay for it claiming the Chevy dealer before tightened the bolt to tight.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    2 hour hold and no service
    October 21, 2017

    So I brought my chevrolet vehicle in for service of replacing a battery..held my vehicle for 2 hours...called me after the drop off of the vehicle a...nd told they were going to reprogram the vehicle for the airbag, which had a recall....went back to the service center go check the status of my vehicle, only to be told that the process for the battery change had not happened yet and quoted me a rediculous price for a battery including labor fee...i am a proud owner of 2 chevrolet vehicles and have never received poor service like I recently experienced.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Carrissa is the best!
    September 2, 2017

    Carrissa J provided the best car buying experience I've ever had! She was professional, honest, courteous and kind. She had the exact car we wanted to... test drive vacuumed, washed, and full of gas when we got there. She was also extremely knowledgable about the car. She had us out of there with our 2018 Chevy Equinox in 1.5 hours. Prior to my transaction with Carrissa, we had a horrible experience with another sales person, Takisha. Takisha, was disrespectful, dishonest, and did not value our time. Avoid her at all costs. We came into the dealership pre approved, knowing what make and model we wanted, fully intending to buy a car that day. She told me that online prices could not be honored, that my GM supplier discount could not be honored, and kept trying to force us to pick a car that "had been sitting on the lot for over 130 days." Ummmm, no thanks??? And the inflated prices she was quoting us were laughable. She wouldn't even let us test drive the car I wanted, so we had to walk out. I almost gave up on Best. But, Carrissa saved the day! Best needs more sales people like Carrissa! Go to Best, and see Carrissa!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Looking for new truck
    August 17, 2017

    THEY TOOK CARE OF BUSINESS AND GOOD JOB PERCY CROCKETT AND YOUR MANAGEMENT TEAM

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Loved the experience
    June 10, 2017

    I don't know where to begin. Found what we wanted on their website. Called them and was connected to a VERY polite and EAGER to sell sales staff. Mad...e the deal over the phone in less than 20 minutes! Went in and picked up our car the next day with no hassle or typical bullcrap you get from other dealerships. I would have to say that my overall experience dealing with these guys was better than excellent!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Best Chevrolet
2600 Veterans Memorial Blvd Kenner, LA 70062
New (877) 289-1817
Used (866) 939-4260
Service (504) 667-5212
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.