Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie

4.9 out of 5 4.9
77 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
77 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • April 10, 2018

    The staff is always great and the service is excellent! I recommend Ray Brandt Infiniti to everyone looking for a car. This dealership makes is great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jennifer, we sincerely appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you for years to come. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt INFINITI fo...r all of your service needs.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    Service advisor is the best because of his care for the customer needs. He puts the customer first and makes sure that the repairs are complete and satisfied... with the customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2018

    When I visited there, service person was very friendly. I loved it, will come back again. While I was waiting, I can drink Starbucks coffee there, or they... can send me home and pick me up. Great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2018

    Fantadtic! Friendly and reliable. The service was unbelievable and David Jones was always available and reassuring. I felt at home and in trusted hands!... Thank you, Ray Brant!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2018

    Quality service, professional, beyond helpful and just an overall amazing experience. Thank you so much Dustin, Nick and staff. Seriously couldn't... have asked for more!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2018

    I’ve been working with Victoria Rebels at Ray Brandt Infiniti in Metairie for the past 12 years. I just leased my 5th vehicle with her help! Every... experience there has been pleasurable! I’m an Infiniti lover!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 27, 2018

    John made buying a new car an easy and fun experience. He was very professional and patient while we chose the perfect car. We absolutely love our new... car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 5, 2018

    Tim M. And crew hit the mark every time! Fast service, great waiting area with complimentary refreshments . They go out of their way to make sure you are... happy with the work done!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt INFINITI for all of your service needs, Julie. Tim and the rest of our team will be thrilled to hear your kind words...! We look forward to serving you at Ray Brandt INFINITI for years to come.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2018

    Tim is a class A service guy. Always takes care of me and my car in a timely manner. He price checks things for me and gets me the best deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt INFINITI for all of your service needs. Tim and the rest of our service team will be thrilled to hear your five-star... feedback.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2018

    The staff and Service is unbelievable !!! Javier did a great job and was very helpful and friendly. Definitely happy with the service he provided.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're so glad to hear that Javier was able to help you with all of your service needs. We'll be sure to pass along your compliment to him and the enti...re service team. Thank you for your business and review!