Sabine River Ford

4.3 out of 5 4.3
67 reviews

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
67 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2019

    called because I lost my truck due to a flood and was desperate to get a replacement vehicle . My plan was used but after allowing the sales team to show... the benefits and cost savings of new , I now own my first brand new truck . Gavan was impeccable great sales guy make sure you ask for him if you go in .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2019

    Good experience Salesperson was very good at answering any questions and very knowledgeable of the Ford Product

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2019

    Very friendly and nice took care of my service my F-150 truck needs even though I got there kinda late and didn't have a appointment. Very concerned that... I got the service done as I was leaving going out of town for a little while. The group is very people oriented and friendly. Thanks for all yalls help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2019

    Lacey did a great job selling me my car. Very smooth transaction

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2019

    This was an overall great experience. I?m definitely enjoying my truck!!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jessica, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you again for choosing Sabine River Ford, and we hope to see you... again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2019

    Very professional and attentive to my needs. Service department went out of their way to be sure my car was taken care of

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Linda, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! At Sabine River Ford, we value our customers and we look fo...rward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2019

    Very pleasant and professional atmosphere! I was allowed to ask questions and I received professional and courteous answers to those questions concerning... my repair service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2019

    VERY pleasant buying experience. No hassle at all. All the paperwork was completed before we arrived so all my husband and I had to do was sign. Our salesperson,... Billy, was very knowledgeable and patient showing me all the ins and outs of the electronic systems.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2019

    Great service! Thank you for taking care of my Ford Escape!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2019

    Very nice people!! Did everything possible to make my car buying experience amazing!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?