Bill Byrd Kia

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 177 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
177 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Bill Byrd Kia from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.9 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Fantastic Services
    January 28, 2018

    I had an excellent salesman by the name of Nathan. I went in unsure how to purchase a new car, he sat me down and explained everything to me. He asked... me what I wanted in a car and showed me the vehicles that fit that criteria. He let me test drive several cars before I ended up with my car. He was the best salesman I have ever dealt with, there was no pressure and he was really pleasant to speak with. While being there I met the manager, the owner, and a few other employees and everyone was beyond friendly. Everyone stopped and talked to me. I enjoyed Nathan’s service so much that I recommend by brother to speak with him and purchase a car within that same week. If you’re looking for a new vehicle and you want to be treated respectfully, then Bill Byrd Kia is the place to go. I plan on buying from them from this moment forward.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    WOW... thank you so much for sharing your story! We do appreciate your business and your words of encouragement. I will let Nathan know how happy you ...were with the service you received from Bill Byrd Kia. Welcome to the family!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Reggie is the best!
    April 21, 2018

    Reggie was so nice and took the time to make sure we got what we wanted! We will definitely recommend everyone we know! So pleased with your service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very Satisfied Customer
    April 1, 2018

    From start to finish the staff at Bill Byrd Kia have been wonderful! Very patient with me as I made my decision. They searched for the color and int...erior I was looking for and they found it for me!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Pleased Customer
    March 28, 2018

    I really enjoyed doing business with Reggie at Bill Byrd Kia. Reggie was very patient and informative during my first car buying experience. He and JR... made my visit worthwhile and really worked hard to achieve a great deal for me. They went above and beyond for me to be able to obtain the car I really wanted. I would definitely shop with them again and I would highly recommend their service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    JT was a great sale person!!
    March 26, 2018

    Everyone was great to work with. They were very patient and went out of their way to try and help us. I have already recommended then to a friend of o...urs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Dennis was a excellent sales person.
    March 18, 2018

    If you're looking for a new or pre owned car contact Dennis at bill Byrd Kia for a quick and painless buying experience. They are very helpful and inf...ormative

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent salesman Demnis
    March 12, 2018

    We were treated with respect. Everything was explained and all questions answered for us. Complete professional people. Called and check on how our K...ia was doing. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Extremely satisfied
    March 8, 2018

    My wife needed a reliable car but weren't sure if we could get a new one. JT was extremely courteous and listened to everything we had to say. My wif...e was driving a new Forte that day. I would recommend Bill Byrd Kia to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Awesome Staff :)
    February 27, 2018

    Awesome overall experience. Would highly recommend :) Daughter also bought new here and has never had a problem. Did everything they said they would a...nd more!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Retired
    February 22, 2018

    The salesman Reggie is awesome , he is excellent in his services to me. I will recommend him to my friends and relatives. The Manager John is very go...od too.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Bill Byrd Kia
2435 E 15th St Panama City, FL 32405
New (850) 441-2080
Used (850) 441-2087
Service (850) 441-2066
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.