Bubba Oustalet Chevrolet Cadillac

5.0 out of 5 5.0
Rectangle 48
Sales 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Service 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Bubba Oustalet Chevrolet Cadillac Hours

Sales

Monday

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Service

Monday

7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday

7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday

7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Thursday

7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Friday

7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Saturday

7:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since August 2016

We're worth the short drive from Lake Charles, Lafayette, Abbeville, Sulphur, and Baton Rouge! We'll even deliver the ve

...

hicle to you if you live or work within a 300 mile radius! Bubba Oustalet Chevrolet Cadillac doesn't just sell cars, we actually help people. Come find out why our customers always say they feel like FAMILY!

"WE DON'T JUST SELL CARS, WE ACTUALLY HELP PEOPLE - WE WILL DELIVER"

Service

RepairPal Certification

  • Warranty - At least a 12,000-mile / 12-month warranty on parts and labor.
  • Price - Fair prices, measured by comparing them to the RepairPal Price Estimator.
  • Technician Quality - Technicians and advisors are properly trained, retained, and certified for quality.
  • Customer Satisfaction - A verified collection of valid online dealer reviews to demonstrate exceptional service quality.

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 5.0
10 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2019

    Very friendly and helpful. I had my car serviced and fixed my taillight because of moisture in it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, we're happy to hear we were so friendly and helpful during your service visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Take care!

  • 3.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2017

    It has been my experience when dealing with the service department that they need a total reorganization to improve customer service. The service at the... Chevrolet and Cadillac dealership in Jennings does not favorably compare with other service departments that I have dealt with in other cities. There is little coordination between the parts and service personnel to show when a part has been received for a service. They fail to notify the customer that the part has been received so the customer can schedule their vehicle in for the required service. When talking to the service representatives, their reply is that they are too busy and understaffed to follow up on each customer. The parts department doesn’t always inform the service department that the part has been received. So the customer keeps waiting to be called by the service department. This call is usually not made. I would hope the management at the Jennings Chevy dealership make a change on how the service department operates to provide better customer service in the future. A larger service department would help tremendously.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2017

    went to 2 vehicles and walked off the lot with none. one was shown on internet and sold when i got there and one was half taken apart when i got there.... since i was traveling a distance, i could have been notified about either one of the situations.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us, we are not happy to hear that you did not have a great experience. We apologize... for the experience that you had. That is not the type of service we strive to provide. Please reach out to me directly at (kathryn@oustaletchevy.com, 337-393-7013) and we will attempt to rectify the situation. Again, I personally would like to apologize for the way you were treated. Thank you, Bubba Oustalet Cadillac Chevrolet

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2017

    The people were very nice and got work done fast and with no issues will return the next time .. and I drove from a different town where our dealership... is horrible..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2017

    The whole purchase process was truly enjoyable. Great staff! The service department is even open on saturdays! Worth the drive!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2017

    Great service. Knowledgeable friendly. Would recommend to everyone Not the typical stereotype car dealer "|"

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 19, 2017

    Very customer friendly! Over exceeded my expectations. All personal i encountered during my visit made me feel welcome and assisted me with my reasons... for the visit without ever making me uncomfortable or forced to do anything other than what i was there for, i would recommend this dealership to everyone without hesitation

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2016

    Everyone was very nice and helpful. They worked with me to find the best deal for my vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2015

    I shopped for a new truck for six months. Oneilia at Bubba Oustalet got me WAY more for my trade than any other dealership I had tried before. Got a great... deal on the new truck as well. We were in and out in less that an hour. Easiest vehicle purchase I've ever made! Several friends and family members suggested them and I'm glad they did!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2013

    No hassle buying, agreed upon a price for the car I bought and for the one I traded in within just a few minutes. No pressure sales people. The sales... lady I dealt with was extremely helpful and accodimateing. Paperwork and title transfers went smoothly. Items I wanted looked after on the car were taken care of immediately. Would definitely recommend doing business with them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?