Walt's Live Oak Ford

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 50 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
50 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Customer
    May 8, 2017

    The service was excellent and I didn't wait long for my truck to be repaired

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    April 17, 2018

    Great buying experience . Dealership made you feel at home and went above and beyond to get the deal I wanted . Chris and Sharon are among the awesome... employees that make auto buying here the best !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jim, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we w...ill be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    review
    April 7, 2018

    They go above and beyond in their customer service to make sure you have a good experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Debbie, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyo...nd your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great sales and service department
    February 17, 2018

    I recently purchased a used Ranger at Walt's and got a great deal on a very nice truck. It needed the Takata airbag recall done so I made an appointme...nt to do that. Both bags were done in less than 90 minutes and I was back on the road.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    fixed it
    November 21, 2017

    Nothing bad to say great service they were nice and fixed my problems

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Justin, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can d...o for you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil change
    October 20, 2017

    Service was quick and excellent. Friendly staff and enjoyed the popcorn and a beverage

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    A+++++++++
    October 14, 2017

    A++++. Quick service. Very clean facility. Knowledable statf.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best service
    September 25, 2017

    Best service crew and cant wait to go back................,,,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Donnie, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! If you have any additional questions about your vehicle, w...e will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Nancy Blanks
    September 23, 2017

    Thank you Sharon ,for helping Odell and I to purchase a new truck, you are awesome

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Nancy, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate you taking the time to leave this wonderful feedback about... Sharon's service. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best PSI
    July 28, 2017

    Walt's always takes care of my vehicles, they have the best sales and service teams.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Walt's Live Oak Ford
1109 Ohio Ave N Live Oak, FL 32064
New (866) 815-8037
Used (877) 246-0999
Service (855) 244-2071
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.