CAG - Austin INFINITI

4.9 out of 5 4.9
615 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
615 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of CAG - Austin INFINITI from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 18, 2019

    I hate making that awful hour long trip to the dealership to change oil. The pick up and drop off service is a life changer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're so glad to hear that it's been beneficial for you! Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to serving you next time. -The Team at Aust...in INFINITI


    Worked with:
    Dave Henricks

    Service Consultant

    (5.0) 70 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2019

    I had a sun roof leak. The service agent diagnosed the problem accurately and took the car in right away. I received an estimate that same day and he... advised me correctly that insurance would pay for it. He also offered up a loaner car without me asking. Bobby did a great job!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bobby Davis

    Service Consultant

    (5.0) 64 reviews

  • March 18, 2017

    This is my second Infiniti through this dealership and I have nothing but great things to say about my experience. Tony Anthony was my sales agent and... made the entire experience a very painless and enjoyable event. From the personal contact without pressure, to the design overview and even when signing the paperwork with finance, I was treated with respect and felt very valued. The facility it clean, modern, and gets extra point for the cafe inside. I would certainly recommend this place to anyone in the market for an Infiniti.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2019

    Awesome Experience Bobby Davis always have a smile on his face and he always exceeds my expectations. I trust him because when you can go to get your vehicle... service and can trust your service advisor that says a lot and mean a lot. Great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bobby Davis

    Service Consultant

    (5.0) 64 reviews

    Dave Henricks

    Service Consultant

    (5.0) 70 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2019

    I have been going to Austin Infiniti for service for years, not in small part because I totally trust my service advisor, he points me toward issues that... need addressing, not just money makers!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Monte Reger

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 35 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2019

    It was easiest most comfortable buying experience. I appreciated that my time was respected and it was very quick. I can't recall any one other than Danny... .. he walked me thru the entire process . All Austin Infiniti employees I encountered .. ever from service to sales have been 100% professional and knowledgeable. This is why this is my second Infiniti purchase. Thank you for all you do.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Danny Elalouf

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (4.8) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 4, 2019

    I got to work with Mario Hall and was really impressed by him. He was very knowledgeable, professional, and patient. He really worked with my schedule... and was always available to answer any questions I had which was very much appreciated. I would definitely recommend him to friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mario Hall

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (4.8) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2019

    Very good experience as always. Work was done quickly. Staff was friendly and helpful and accommodating. Nice facilities. Nick the service guy is always... terrific.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your visit went! We aim to always deliver the best and it's great to know that Nick achieved this. We...'ll see you next time! -The Team at Austin INFINITI


    Worked with:
    Nicholas Lefebvre

    Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 52 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2019

    Dealer (Bobby Davis) went "above and beyond" to get the repair covered by warranty. Quick service. Highly professional. This is why we buy Infiniti's... from Austin Infiniti.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We want to thank you for taking the time to leave your review! We're thrilled to know that you're a fan and we appreciate the praise. -The Team at Aus...tin INFINITI


    Worked with:
    Bobby Davis

    Service Consultant

    (5.0) 64 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2019

    Dave is professional and courteous which made him very easy to work with. There was some moonroof noise concern and he sent the tech with me on a drive... to make sure we captured the problem. From there, he captured all my information and make sure I know how to reach him if there are any questions via email, phone, and/or text. The loaner car was pulled up ready to go when I was done. Thank you for making my service stop a smooth one and helped me fix the noise issue.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    RK, we appreciate you sharing the details of your experience with us! We're always here to help and if there's anything we can assist with down the ro...ad, don't hesitate to let us know. -The Team at Austin INFINITI


    Worked with:
    Dave Henricks

    Service Consultant

    (5.0) 70 reviews