Estabrook Ford Nissan

4.9 out of 5 4.9
195 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
195 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2020

    Brandi was very helpful. The entire experience was not stressful at all. I will recommend Estabrook Nissan in Pascagoula to my family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2020

    Sean Varone literally has been the best car salesman I have ever dealt with! I walked in knowing exactly what I wanted and he made it happen! I’m not the... easiest person to please and he defiantly had to work hard to make me happy and close the deal! In the end the process was flawless and him and Skip were wonderful and made everything super streamline for me! We will return in the future for more purchases from these guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • March 23, 2017

    Although i have not purchased a car yet they have been very prompt in answering all of my questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2020

    Thanks to Margaret Brooks and Skip. Your patience with dealing with me could not have been easy . But in the end you guys made it a virtually painless... process for an old man with NO patience. Especially you Margaret.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2020

    Sean Varone is a top notch professional at customer service and sales. No pressure but very responsive to questions and communication throughout the process.... He personally delivered my new F150 to me 150 miles away. Highly recommend him and Estabrook Motors.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2020

    Sean Varone was our sales rep and he was amazing! We were never pressured. He answered all of our questions and did a great job helping us find the right... vehicle for us (well, mostly for me... )! When it's the hubby's turn to make a vehicle purchase, we'll be back at Estabrook!! Thanks again to Sean and Skip and everyone involved in helping us. I love my Rogue!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2020

    Had the best experience buying from Estabrook Ford. Sean Varone was the best salesman, and all the other guys were great as well. No pressure to buy, lots... of information, and were patient with me deciding on what I wanted to purchase. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I highly recommend Estabrook Ford and Sean Varone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2020

    Brandi Ratliff is very knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly, which made my buying experience one of the best I’ve had. The other Estabrook staff members... were also friendly and helpful. Overall, a first-rate car buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2020

    Brandi was my sales representative, and this is the second vehicle I purchased from Estabrook with her help. I looked at four trucks and bought one of... them. No hassles. No pressure. Easy purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 1, 2020

    Brandi and the staff was great we will be back for future purchases and will recommend Brandi and Eastabrook Ford to friends and family. They were great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?