LaRiche Toyota Subaru

5.0 out of 5 5.0
137 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
137 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2018

    Service Dept got us in quickly and remedied the problem getting us on the road within the hour. Would return for serve and repairs again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2018

    Highly recommend this dealership. Found a blemish on car I was buying and they are making it right. Salesman, Andre was very helpful and knowledgeable... about the vehicle. Answered any questions I had. Did not feel pressured. Highly recommend both the dealership and salesman.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • May 22, 2017

    Our sales rep is Andre and he knows his stuff. He assisted us in locating a Subaru Forrester and helped us test drive it. He had quite a bit of useful... information about the car and was able to compare it to other models and brands to help us make our decision. After the purchase he gave us a tour of the vehicle and helped us sync a phone to the hands fee blue tooth option. Overall it was a great buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for making the Switch to LaRiche! We are pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with Andre. He is very knowledgeable and l...istens to his customers. Thank you for this review, and we are here for you with any questions, or service needs you may have. Welcome to the LaRiche family.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2018

    Thank you Lariche team for making my car buying experience a pleasurable one. Everyone was very helpful and with no sales pressure. I love my new Toyota... CHR!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2017

    We had a very pleasant experience. Our salesman was not pushy or overbearing. There were a couple snafus in the process of the sales, but, Kyle Stanley... made everything "right"!! We would definitely come back! The other staff people were very friendly and helpful as well. Matt, Chris, Davron.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for this review. We are glad to hear that your experience was a pleasant one. If you have any questions or service needs, we are her for you...! Welcome to the LaRiche Family!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2017

    I love my new Subaru Crosstrek. The dealership went the extra mile to locate the car and color I wanted and then got it here from Wisconsin in a very... timely manner. Everyone was so nice and attentive to my needs. All questions were answered to my satisfaction. Thank you so much for getting me through this process with ease.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for making the "Switch to LaRiche." Thank you for your kind words. We want to be sure that all of your questions and needs are addressed in ...a truly exceptional way. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Welcome to the LaRiche Family.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2017

    I purchased a new Toyota Camry at this dealership. Everyone there was professional, curtious, and very helpful. I will be going back for sure. I highly... recommend Lariche Toyota in Findlay Ohio!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for this wonderful review. We strive to be truly exceptional in all aspects of the buying process. We look forward to assisting you with any...thing you may need from us. Thank you for making the "Switch to LaRiche."

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2017

    Excellent sales service that answered questions promptly and kept me informed of delivery of vehicle and preparation prior to us accepting it. No high... pressure sales!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for for this review. We are delighted that your experience with us was a smooth one. We are here for you to answer any questions and welcome... you to servicing your vehicle with us! Welcome to the LaRiche Family!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 9, 2017

    Loved the whole car buying experience there. The sales person was friendly and even worked with us after hours. Would definitely recommend them to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for making the "Switch to LaRiche!" Thank you for this review and praises of your recent experience with us. We strive to be truly exception...al in all aspects of the buying process. We are here for you with any questions or service needs. Welcome to the LaRiche Family!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 28, 2017

    The salesperson was efficient in obtaining a Toyota meeting our specific requirements from a nearby dealer, when he did not have one on his own lot. The... salesperson sensed we were an older couple not technically savvy and spent a generous amount of time when the car was delivered to help set up the controls and safety features to our preferences and to make sure we understood them before we drove it away. All of the other staff that we dealt with were equally helpful and efficient. We got a fair price and were very pleased with the overall attention and service we received. Happy buyers!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Welcome to the LaRiche Family. We are pleased to hear that your needs were tended to in a fashion that was patient and easy to understand. We strive f...or a truly exceptional experience here at LaRiche. We are here for you with anything you may need whether it is general questions, or any and all service for your vehicle. Thank you for making the "Switch to LaRiche!"