Premier Autoplex

4.8 out of 5 4.8
128 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
128 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Premier Autoplex from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2019

    They are help for and friends Lee people and they listen to you about your vehicle and are nice people to talk to and they

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Larah Dewberry

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 10, 2019

    Went in & had an estimate done for two vehicles, the work was done in a very timely fashion & done very well! Very nice people, easy to communicate with.... Will go back again if there is any other work to be done!!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2019

    Traveling from out of town, service people were able to schedule a tuneup for my vehicle the same day before having to hit the road again. Technician... was able to locate an unknown problem with the installation of my drive belt from previous work and was able to remedy the problem at no additional cost. Cost estimate overall for tuneup was less than a non-Jeep service company had quoted. Thanks for everything.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jerry, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day...!


    Worked with:
    Larah Dewberry

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

    David Luecke

    Service Director

    NOT RATED

    Richard McDowell

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2019

    They are there to greet you at door and Candice and Louis always get what you want and drive off in it they so friendly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for the kind words and we'll see ya next time!


    Worked with:
    Louis Ferguson

    Used Car Director

    (5.0) 34 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2019

    I drive from Phoenix, AZ to purchase my new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited JK( they had the particular color/model I wanted). We did the entire deal, trade-in... and all via text. Quick, smooth and professional. Everyone at the dealership was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Thanks to this dealership and staff, I'm very happy and love my new Jeep.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy t...o help!


    Worked with:
    Louis Ferguson

    Used Car Director

    (5.0) 34 reviews

    Erica Dillard

    Customer Relations Manager

    (5.0) 6 reviews

    Cleve Canterberry

    Sales Associate

    (4.6) 5 reviews

    Danny Beverly

    CDJR Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2019

    Went to pick my car up from a distance and ended up leaving with a truck. I will definitely be back to do business with Lara and Candice in the future....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!


    Worked with:
    Candice Thompson

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 16 reviews

    Larah Dewberry

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2019

    Premier had the vehicle I wanted with the right price. Second vehicle I have bought from them. Sales team was great to work with! Took care of everything... on the phone on one afternoon and picked it up the next day. Thanks to all for making the buying experience enjoyable.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rick, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope to see you soon!


    Worked with:
    Erica Dillard

    Customer Relations Manager

    (5.0) 6 reviews

    Cleve Canterberry

    Sales Associate

    (4.6) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2019

    We have purchased several trucks from this dealership. Would recommend them to all my family and friends. And remember to ask for Cleve. He's the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Angie, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us! We hope to see you soon!


    Worked with:
    Cleve Canterberry

    Sales Associate

    (4.6) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 16, 2019

    Friendly helpful staff. No high pressure salesmen trying to trick the customers in a deal that makes me uncomfortable!! Told me the price they could take... for vehicle and l went to several other dealers and got the run around so I came back and traded with these guys. Very professional I will certainly recommend them to everyone I know!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!


    Worked with:
    Louis Ferguson

    Used Car Director

    (5.0) 34 reviews

    Robin Mohr

    Finance Director

    (4.7) 6 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2019

    I had a great experience with Premier Autoplex! I found them on Cars.com. I had been searching for a truck to purchase for a couple weeks. I was treated... good by the salesman and manager.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to see you soon!