Mullinax Ford Lincoln

(4.9) 640 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.9
640 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mullinax Ford Lincoln from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Purchased 2017 Ford F250
    August 4, 2017

    Mullinix Ford is by far the easiest, most truthful dealer I have ever dealt with. My sales person, Blade Gardner, and his sales manager worked very ha...rd with me to locate the exact truck I wanted and the exact deal that I needed. I will 100% recommend Mullinix as a dealer and Blade Gardner as a sales person to anyone wanting to be taken care of. Mullinix will be my next dealer from now on.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Easy purchase and Awesome Staff
    January 16, 2018

    Very easy and painless! Not like any other car puchases I have made. Friendly folks and good pricing. In and out in no time! Ask for Derek "Coach" ...Montalvo.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Great Dealership
    January 16, 2018

    They are most upfront straight forward car dealers out there .Always polite, just good people all the way around. Will always buy my fords from mullin...ax, they made buying two vehicles very easy

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2017 Ford F150 XLT
    January 15, 2018

    Matthew Morris and the team did a great job helping me decide the right truck for me. I will surely consider Mullinax Ford when I am shopping for ano...ther vehicle.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Helpful and friendly staff
    January 13, 2018

    I was not a big fan of Ford but since mullinax bought the dealership from coastal. I have purchase two vehicle at mullinax in mobile from Derek Anlage.... Derek was friendly in helping me not pressuring. The buying process was faster than expected and dealership doesn't charge an doc fee which is extra savings.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Buying experience
    January 13, 2018

    Awesome experience at Mullins Ford of Mobile. Purchased a new F150 recently from them, best car buying experience I???ve had in a very long time. No... pressure and hassle free, top notch treatment the whole time, will definitely buy from them again!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Purchased a 2017 MKW at Mullinax
    January 13, 2018

    My experiences with Mullinax have always been great. Purchased an F150 back in 2014 and recently purchased an MKX. Both times the customer service a...nd knowledge was excellent. Not high pressure which I appreciate very much.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great experience again
    January 12, 2018

    This is the 3rd new vehicle I have purchased from Mullinax Ford of Mobile. Great customer service each time. Will be back and would recommend to anyon...e.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • very positive. Purchased 2017 F150.
    January 12, 2018

    Liked the up front pricing. It saved a lot of time. Excellent service and good pricing. Jeremy Muniz was an excellent sales person He knew the vehicle...s well and I enjoyed the experience of buying from him.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Excellent service
    January 11, 2018

    I live an hour away from this dealer and they worked with me very easily over the phone and everything was done and ready when I arrived. Everyone the...re I talked to was very nice too.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

Mullinax Ford Lincoln
7311 Airport Blvd Mobile, AL 36608
New (888) 518-2374
Used (888) 518-9468
Service (888) 363-0306
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.