Tom Light Chevrolet

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 45 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
45 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Greatest Car Buying Experience ever to date
    January 9, 2015

    This was by far the best, and quickest, car buying experience my wife and I have ever had We did our homework before going in and our Sales Rep, Cory,... was very quick to respond every time we sent him yet another question via text or email. The Sales Manager, and Finance were also some of the best we have ever dealt with. No hassles, no pushy sales tactics. Just good friendly service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Tom Light
    March 30, 2018

    Knew what I wanted when I went in. Salesman provided the item, bought it. A thirty minute experience. Easiest time I ever had. Salesman sold me th...e car I wanted instead of pushing an item he wanted to sell. Parts department had a small hiccup, but fixed the problem ASAP. Was very happy with the outcome.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil Change
    March 9, 2018

    Had an appointment for oil change. Took a little longer than I hoped since there was an appointment to get the vehicle back to do the service. Howev...er, overall the service was good. Service desk employee was courteous.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    TOM LIGHT CHEVROLET IN BRYAN TEXAS
    February 26, 2018

    EVERYONE THERE WAS SO AWESOME..... I WOULD DEFINATELY GO AND BUY MY NEXT CAR FROM THEM....I BOUGHT A 2018 CHEV TRAVERSE AND I LOVE IT.....THANK YOU FO...R YOUR GREAT SERVICE FROM THE SALESMAN TO FINANCE AND TO THE GENERAL MANAGER.....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Tom Light people are wonderful!
    February 20, 2018

    Great experience at Tom Light! The sales people were great, very friendly and informative. Enjoyed my visit there immensely!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Tom Light Chevrolet
    February 1, 2018

    Best dealer in town. "They strive to get it right at Tom Light."--not a Haiku, but a good slogan for you, Tommy & Tim

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great dealerstrip
    April 18, 2017

    Good people doing good work. Took my truck in at 8am to do recall work and warranty work. They had my truck back to me by lunch time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent sales experience
    April 13, 2017

    They took a real interest in what my choices were. They did not try to deter me. I made a decision that I was totally satisfied with. Family atmospher...e....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    friendly employee
    April 12, 2017

    I made an appointment - very friendly service, on time, employee took care of my car while I waited -

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Wonderful customer service
    April 11, 2017

    The customer service representative inside was helpful and polite. My suburban had grease marks in seat and on console. But I cleaned those while my k...ids got buckled.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Tom Light Chevrolet
738 N Earl Rudder Fwy Bryan, TX 77802
New (979) 776-7000
Used (979) 776-7000
Service (979) 776-7000
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.