Lilliston Ford of Kingsland

0 recent reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
49 lifetime reviews.
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Awesome!!!!
    February 9, 2015

    Sandra Nichols is doing a fantastic job. I called with some questions about my Expedition EL and she was able to get me the answers without having to ...wait forever. Thanks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience
    August 23, 2015

    Lewis was a great salesmen. Low pressure and did not give the ole run around. Got a great deal on a car with the lowest price I could find within a 50... mile radius. Highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great people
    August 15, 2015

    Great place with great people I would definitely stop by here if you're looking to buy any vehicle they are polite & will go out of their way to help ...you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Outstanding Performance!
    February 21, 2015

    Sandra was absolutely wonderful during the entire process of purchasing my beautiful car! The entire Ford team has the best customer service I have ev...er seen!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great customer service
    February 19, 2015

    Jeff, Brandon, and Donna are very personable and made my recent buying experience pleasurable. They provided excellent customer service. Jeff was the ...primary salesperson and did an all-around good job. Brandon followed up and ensured that things were moving along. Donna kept my daughter and granddaughter company and helped put the carseat in the vehicle I bought. I would encourage anyone interested in buying an automobile to visit Lilliston Ford and ask for Jeff, Brandon, or Donna.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sandra Nichols
    February 17, 2015

    Ms.Nichols is doing a great job.My husband Called with some questions about a Ford Truck and she was very patient and explained everything about the t...ruck.Sandra cares about the buyer,if we decide to purchase that truck,Sandra will be our salesperson.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    AWESOME SERVICE
    February 15, 2015

    JEFFERY LAMMONS DONE A GREAT JOB AT HELPING US FIND THE EXACT CAR WE NEEDED FOR OUR FAMILY AND OUR BUDGET. EXCELLENT WORK!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Service department review Bravo Zulu to Allen
    February 6, 2015

    Thanks to Allen in the service Department, he was able to solve an issue with the tire pressure light that had brought me in several times. Thanks All...en

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    a great deal
    June 4, 2014

    Great deal cool people to work with , thanks ms kelly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very Professional Staff
    March 7, 2014

    The perfect vehicle caught my eye while driving past so I pulled ocer to check it out when Rebekah came out to answer any questions and to offer me a ...test drive. I was concerned about my credit but they quickly found financing. They offered me a beverage while the paperwork while they prepared the paperwork. They replaced the battery because it didnt start easily. After a quick detail of a very clean vehicle I was on my way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Lilliston Ford of Kingsland
2030 GA-40 Kingsland, GA 31548
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.