Cecil Graves Chevy GMC

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 35 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
35 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    new 2018 Z71 Suburban
    April 9, 2018

    It was great service for a quality vehicle. They went above and beyond to create the vehicle we are searching for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take c...are!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome experience
    March 24, 2018

    Awesome experience. Ms Renae is awesome!!!!! The atmosphere was inviting. Also met the owners Lil Cecil. Will recommend to friends and family. Than...ks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Cecil Graves Chevrolet-GMC Truck! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Yukon
    March 14, 2018

    Pleasure doing business with them. We are/will be repeat customers

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We hope to see you soon!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Patience is a Virtue
    March 13, 2018

    We were in the market for a 2018 GMC Acadia. However, my salesperson Renee showed us a very special 2018 Traverse. We fell in love at first sight. It ...was the only one of its sort on the lot as well as within miles of this dealership. There were remarkable incentives being offered on the Acadia, which made the Traverse a little bit higher. Because we were financing through our credit union, we had to wait because it was after hours. On top of that, the end of the month was in a couple of days and the new month could possibly bring new incentives on the traverse. And thats just what it did! Renee walked with us every step of the way until we were driving off in our new Chevy Traverse, our very first Chevy vehicle!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    2013 Chevy Malibu LS Repair
    March 11, 2018

    I had a very pleasant experience with my dealer. I had a repair problem, which they handled with efficiency & expertise.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    New GMC Sierra 1500 All Terrain
    March 3, 2018

    Really good experience. Dealer had vehicle I was looking for. Trade in offer was very reasonable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil change and DVD player change out
    February 15, 2018

    Oil change and went back following week to have DVD player changed out. both visits did not take long. Good experiences

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Gerry Sylvester, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Minor computer issue>
    February 9, 2018

    Outstanding service. Correct a minor issue and back on the road.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Donald Caiilier, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more t...han happy to help!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience.
    February 6, 2018

    Very pleased with my purchase and the quality of service at Cecil Graves.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lauren Daniel, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Cecil Graves Chevrolet-GMC Truck! Until th...e next time we meet, take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!!!
    January 26, 2018

    Cant say enough about how PLEASED I am for the way Cecil Graves treated me when I was searching for a truck!! THANK YOU!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review, Sandy! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care


Cecil Graves Chevy GMC
7259 US-61 St Francisville, LA 70775
New (225) 245-3623
Used (225) 245-3623
Service (225) 245-3624
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.