Jim Peach Motors

4.0 out of 5 (4.0) 108 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
108 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.3 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 17, 2017

    I was a fairly difficult sale because I wanted a specific truck for my business. Brian Gray and Patti Whitworth did a great job finding me a heavy dut...y truck that exceeded my needs at a price that fit my budget. I'm very satisfied with my truck and Jim Peach Motors

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2018

    Mr. Alan has my 5 ¿¿ Rating , he treats you like family and very nice person . If I was in charge he would be getting a lot more money ¿¿¿¿¿¿ He makes... you feel very welcome to be there .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Richard, we are happy we could could make your experience a positive one! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy t...o hear that your experience reflected this. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2017

    We purchased a 2012 Ford Taurus @ Jim Peach Ford & they treated us very good. Mrs Patti received our info & we test drove 2 vehicles & decided we want...ed the Taurus & we went to Pop Eyes & ate & came back & looked @ some numbers & went home happy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Maurice, it is great to hear our staff took such great care of you. Congratulations on purchasing your new 2012 Taurus! We understand it is a big deci...sion where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen! Safe travels!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 20, 2016

    Service department ! Lies tells you will call and you wait still no call . Got the call and they tell you they still have not worked on the car dropp...ed it off Monday at 1:30 it is now Wed at 4:20 . Something wrong here this is not the first time they have done this to me. They keep telling me they only have have one person working on Fords they are trying to clear some of the other cars so he can get to my car . I don't buy it.....

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Cassondra, thanks for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We are disappointed to hear you did not receive top-notch customer service fro...m us and would like the opportunity to try and make this right with you. If you're willing, please contact our manager at (251) 867-6212. We hope to hear from you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 20, 2016

    Had appointment for oil change, arrived early and was taken right in and got work completed. Everyone was concerned about my needs, water, comfort.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for your warm review of the team here at Jim Peach Motors! Do not hesitate to call if you need anything. Be safe on the road.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2016

    I had a great experience with Peach Motors. My salesman Hunter was there to help every step of the way. I would definitely recommend Peach Motors in ...the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2016

    Great service department!!! I love Peach Motors and reccommend them highly. Local, friendly and caring folks that when you see them around town,they s...peak and remember you. Not just another sale or service, but real people that care about the customer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy you found us so helpful! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thanks so much for your positive feedback!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2015

    The staff has always been very helpful and a pleasure to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are ecstatic to read your review of our location, Anthony. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Drive safe and see you on... the road.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2015

    Staff was helpful, and service was quick and efficient!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2015

    My experience with Jim peach motors was excellent. I purchased a 2015 Ram 1500. Hunter Pemberton was my salesman and he was very helpful in dealing wi...th my trade in paying it off getting the financing it was wonderful and I really appreciate him and his efforts. Jim peach motors is over an hour drive from my home and it was definitely worth it thanks again to the staff. I absolutely love this truck!! Shaun Bailey

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Shaun, for the glowing review! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road.


Jim Peach Motors
518 South Blvd Brewton, AL 36426
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.