Edwards of Moultrie

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 51 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
51 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Service department
    January 19, 2017

    As usual the service department did a great job at getting my car serviced and the recall work repaired in a very quick time. I drive an hour and a ha...lf to have all the work done here as it's where I bought my car but I know everyone there and I trust I'm getting the best service available as well

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Found my car!
    October 11, 2016

    Meredeth Webb was my salesperson and she was excellent! Everyone was very nice and helpful; I was able to get the car I wanted for the best price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent experience
    March 2, 2016

    I purchased a 2015 GMC Acadia from Edwards and had an excellent sales experience. My salesperson, Amanda Thompson, was with me step by step throughout... the buying process. She explained each detail and answered all questions I had. I always do my research prior to buying, so that I don't have to ask a lot of questions (basically I know what I want as far as options, features, etc.). But she was still able to enlighten me on features of my Acadia that I didn't know. Go see Amanda at Edwards of Moultrie!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome experience with Edwards and Brett Gerald
    February 29, 2016

    Edwards of Moultrie is a great dealership. Brett Gerald was awesome! He made sure we felt comfortable and welcome every time we were at the dealership.... He was available any time we had a question. He worked endlessly to ensure that we got the car we wanted. We love our yukon denali xl! I would definitely recommend Edwards Motors and Brett to a friend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service, very easy to do business!
    February 27, 2016

    I recently purchased a used truck from Edwards. My salesman (Brett Gerald) was very helpful and willing to assist me with any questions or concerns. T...his made the buying process very easy! When I buy my next vehicle, I will be giving him a call.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    February 26, 2016

    Brett Gerald was very helpful and knowledgable when assisting me with my new purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    My Corvette
    February 25, 2016

    My experience at Edwards GMC/Chevrolet was enjoyable. The staff including my salesman, Brian Blackburn, to the entire sales and management team makes ...this a place that I would definitely use for future purchases. I have no hesitations in referring any friends or family to this dealership. Thanks Brian.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great buying experience
    February 25, 2016

    My husband and I throughly enjoyed purchasing our new GMC 2500. We had the pleasure of working with Brett Gerald. Brett make the process go swiftly an...d even spent the time to help us set up the use of some accessories that come with the truck. We have never been able to say we enjoyed our buying experience, but are thankful to have found Edwards of Moultrie. Looking forward to being forever customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    February 24, 2016

    Great service from Brett Gerald!! His knowledge and customer service was awesome, as well as all the staff at Edward motors.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    February 24, 2016

    I had been searching for the right vehicle for a year. Brett "Hollywood" Gerald knew exactly what I wanted, he stayed in contact with us for a year on... all the deals they had to offer. Great experience, great service and a great salesperson/friend. I will definitely be back and use Brett he was awesome!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Edwards of Moultrie
1825 Veterans Parkway South Moultrie, GA 31768
New (229) 472-5093
Used (229) 520-3090
Service (229) 472-5103
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.