Solomon Chevrolet Cadillac

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 17 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
17 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service and Purchase review
    March 15, 2018

    Friendly staff that go out of the way to help. Service work was fast and done right

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Saved me $$$
    October 24, 2017

    Got my vehicle service on a Saturday at a tire store and they told me I needed to replace 4 ball joints. I went to Solomon Chevrolet and they said I h...ad no problem. Save me $500 or $600.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Cadillac Escalade
    September 28, 2017

    Very nice and considerate sales team! Josh was my salesman. Allowed me to look at all inventory and told me about incentives. A+ Traded in old esca...lade for new one. Best trade in price in the area after I shopped around.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    Tire pressure
    September 2, 2017

    They can not even get the tire pressure right. A sample rotation of tires and the air pressure is still low according to the onboard gauges. This has ...been the same from the first day I have owned this truck.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    July 20, 2017

    I discovered a leak in my trunk and called my salesman John Sistrunk, he said he would have service call me. I received a call from Service Advisor, C...aine Clayton and they got it right in. He was great and easy to work with. There was a small issue that was taken care of quickly. Wonderful service and great people!!! A Fantastic change from the way a dealership normally treats you after you purchase a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience with timely and efficient service
    July 5, 2017

    Repeat service customer for over 20 years and 7 vehicles with no complaints. Dealership personnel are very attentive and competent. You don't get ig...nored while waiting on your vehicle and you get timely call backs if you leave it. Bottom line, I am a repeat customer for a reason.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Potential customer
    December 18, 2015

    Great experience response was very courtesy something you look for in a car salesman

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    GREAT EXPERIENCE!
    November 28, 2015

    Bought a used 2001 Corvette at a great price. Outstanding experience from start to finish. Highly recommend salesman John Sistrunk.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    SATISFIED CUSTOMER
    July 1, 2015

    GREAT PLACE LOVED THE EXPERIANCE...GO SEE JODY RILEY

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    June 13, 2015

    Jody my salesman was very nice. he showed me all the features on the car and programed my phone .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Solomon Chevrolet Cadillac
4886 Montgomery Hwy Dothan, AL 36303
Used (334) 793-3444
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.