Courtesy Ford

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 22 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
22 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.4 out of 5
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.1 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • November 27, 2017

    I had a good experience . Friendly and helpful staff. They stayed 2 hours late to make the deal for us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2018

    After an exhaustive, month-long search for the best deal on a new truck, I finally came across Courtesy Ford in Hattiesburg. Not only did I find the e...xact truck I was looking for, but I believe I also received the best deal in the state! Rex was extremely helpful and made me feel like he really valued my business. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    David, Thank you for the awesome 5 star review. Thanks, Jennifer


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2018

    I purchased a used 2015 mustang GT. Great experience with this staff and good deals! Test drive 2 cars found the one I wanted and starting taking pric...es and they worked with me pretty well(surprisingly for a dealership) but overall it was a great dealership and I would recommend them to anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2018

    Decided to buy a truck on a snowy day in Mississippi when no one else was on the road. Adrian worked hard and did everything he could to make

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 19, 2018

    We stopped at the dealership to look at a 2014 Nissan Maxima and we were greeted by a very professional salesman named Shannon who was interested in g...etting to know us and meeting our budget. He didn’t make us feel like he just wanted to make a dollar off of us. We felt like we made a friend that day. We would definitely recommend Shannon at Courtesy Ford to our friends and family. Thank you for a great car buying experience!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2018

    I've been a Courtesy Ford customer for over 10 years and the 2 best reasons for that are Terri and Cindy in customer service. They both have always go...ne above and beyond to see that my expectations were met each and every time I took my car in for maintenance. I can't thank them enough for all they have done for me. I would recommend Courtesy Ford to anyone who's thinking of buying a vehicle. You will be glad you did

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2018

    Very favorable buying experience. Sincere thanks to Kavin in sales and Kim in financing. Very friendly and knowledgeable in every aspect. Thank you bo...th.Would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle.t

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2017

    Wonderful experience. Willie is great!! Quickest truck buying experience ever and it was appreciated! Would recommend Courtesy Ford to everyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2017

    Had a great experience buying my vehicle the salesman was very knowledgeable and friendly everyone there was great, I started the process over the pho...ne I’m a truck driver when I Laurel got there they had everything readyl.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 15, 2017

    I stopped to talk to a salesman about trading my SUV for a new F150. The process was so simple through Ford Motor Credit that they made me a very fair... offer on my trade, and I drove away in my new truck. All it took was a few electronic signatures and I was on my way. My salesman was very helpful and made the process simple and enjoyable. (Ask for Gauge for your salesman) I’ve put a couple thousand miles on the truck so far and I really enjoy driving it. I’m on the road a lot with my work, and spend a lot of time in it. Courtesy Ford will be my dealership of choice from here on in.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?