Jim Cook Ford

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 9 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
9 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • May 26, 2017

    Everyone was very courteous and helpful. The salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful, he understood what we were looking for and found us the perf...ect vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Freddie, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks again for your business! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2017

    Greg was great. Never had to come to the lot except to look at the Jeep the first time. Cook Ford is great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks, Meghan! If you ever have any additional needs we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2017

    Went in blind, first time time buyer from a dealer and had an awesome experience. My salesman Sam made everything nice and easy and I love my new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your comments Sarina. We are proud of Sam , his customers love him. Thank you so much for purchasing from us.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2016

    Great overall experience would recommend this dealership.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2016

    Had a great experience dealing with all the nice people at cooks. Our sales man Sam was very helpful

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2016

    Purchased a new vehicle from Cook Ford and they had great customer service and made the process smooth and easy. They were very accommodating.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 15, 2016

    Was looking for jeep, called ask about. We went looked at. Very nice vehicle,showed me car fax. Checked out. Seen couple things wrong They fixed for... me. Very nice people. Very pleased. very nice vehicle . They didn't pressure me to buy. Really like way handled. Met several different people all was very friendly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy you had such a positive experience with us, David! If there is anything else we can do for you, please give us a call.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2014

    was great service , truck was what I wanted and trade process was easy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 24, 2014

    they really cared about my needs ,likes, and dislikes of a truck ,got me in one i like and what i could afford

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?