Tipton Ford Lincoln

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 259 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
259 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 20, 2017

    Service was excellent and quick. I was wlecomed at the facility and everything that was done to the vehicle was thoroughly explained.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your feedback! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 9, 2018

    The service team at Tipton Ford always exceeds expectations. Their level of professionalism, efficiency and commitment to excellence always comes thr...ough with every visit. They had me in and out in no time with exemplary customer service and great attention to my vehicle needs. You cannot beat the team at Tipton Ford-Lincoln.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    John, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questi...ons, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2018

    Very friendly staff and the facilities are great and clean buying process was easy

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2018

    They came to my office picked up my vehicle, changed the oil, rotated the tires, did the inspection and returned my car within 2 hours, so I'd say th...at's great customer service. I was even able to pay online! The only negative thing I have to say is that they did not supply me with the paperwork or car report like if I had come to the dealership which was kinda upsetting, but all in all I'm pleased with the service.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 20, 2018

    Not as good as it has been in the past.this is all .

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your feedback! Next time we hope to earn that 5th star! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2018

    Very good experience. Enjoyed doing business. I would visit again.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your positive feedback, Jeffrey! We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2018

    Everyone at Tipton Ford in Nacogdoches was great. My whole experience was great with no complaints. All the staff was courteous and friendly. Thanks a...nd keep up the good work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jackie, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. At Tipton Ford Lincoln, we value our cus...tomers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2018

    I have purchased my last 3 vehicles from Tipton because the sales personnel allow me time to make judicious decisions; I feel no pressure to buy, and... the options to buy are numerous. The service department is always friendly and honest with me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Janice, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe... travels!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2017

    We worked with Joe and Paul. They were helpful throughout the buying process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2017

    excellent experience with all staff from sells man to finance. Thanks for awesome experience Thanks Tipton Ford in Nacogdoches Texas

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?