Beene Motor Sales Chevrolet Buick GMC

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 9 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
9 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • HASSLE FREE
    July 12, 2013

    I've bought several trucks from Beene Motor Sales. The process is always easy and quick and they never play with the numbers. This is what i'll sell y...ou the new truck for, this is what your trade is worth and this is how much you'll be financing. EZ

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    So far, right on!!!
    November 22, 2017

    Building clean and fresh at all times, staff is always friendly and EVERYONE always willing to direct u in the right direction. Service department see...ms very knowledgeable and always calls to give an estimate on repairs before JUST doing them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience with Beene Motor Sales
    April 17, 2017

    I like the friendliness and courtesy extended by the workers and salesmen. I enjoy getting contacted by email when my Encore needs servicing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    car purchase
    March 30, 2017

    My car buying experience at Beene's was very hassle-free and professional. Our salesman Kent was very informative, and down to earth. He knew a lot ab...out the 2017 Buick Regal we purchased and if he didn't have the answer to a question he would find out for us. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone. Thank you Jacqueline Harris and Clark Watkins

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Kgslms
    February 15, 2017

    Awesome experience! Highly recommend Beene Motor Sales in Mexia!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    LIVE IN HOUSTON...BOUGHT IN MEXIA
    July 12, 2013

    No high pressure, double talking salesmen like in Houston. Love the small town family owned dealerships like Beene Motor Sales. Worth the long drive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    THE PERFECT TRUCK
    July 12, 2013

    I went to Beene Motor Sales not expecting to buy anything, but just to talk to a salesman and have him keep a look out for a particular 4X4 truck I wa...s wanting. He just smiled at me and said they got one in trade the day before just like I described. Two hours later, I was driving home in the perfect truck. Thanks a million Beene Motor Sales!!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    EASY-GOING BUYING EXPERIENCE
    July 11, 2013

    Bought a Chevy truck from Roger. He was great and easy to deal with and everybody at the dealership were very friendly. Highly Recommend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    EASY & FRIENDLY CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE
    July 11, 2013

    Just purchased my 6th vehicle in 9 years from Beene Motor Sales. I went in for an oil change and drove off in a brand new Crew Cab Texas Edition, with... no money out of my pocket (didn't even have to pay for the oil change). I'll never go anywhere else!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Beene Motor Sales Chevrolet Buick GMC
1100 E Milam St Mexia, TX 76667
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.