Southland Ford, Inc.

(5.0) 12 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

5.0
12 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Good people, Good prices!
    February 5, 2015

    I bought a truck from these guys last year and they are awesome. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Customer Service and Satisfaction
    March 23, 2017

    Josh is Excellent! I'm very satisfied. I first spoke with Josh over the phone due to a referral from a current customer of his and he was very polite.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Service
    January 6, 2017

    Chris goes the extra mile to accommodate the publics lifestyle by arranging pick up and drop off if necessary...he always makes himself available to t...he customer

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great star rating, Tammy. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Tak...e care!


  • Amazing to say the least
    January 2, 2017

    The staff was super friendly and great at answering all my questions. They stayed late and helped me find the perfect vehicle.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Southland Ford
    August 18, 2016

    We have bought 7 cars from Bobby Hamner and keep coming back because he deals honestly and we trust him. His advice is excellent and he knows the pro...ducts that he sells.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great job! I will be back!
    June 6, 2016

    I was very pleased with my experience!Service was done well!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. We appreciate your positive review!


  • No hassle
    May 27, 2016

    They gave a straight foward quote when asking for an out the door price. There was no haggling and great customer service.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Service, friendly, like family
    November 29, 2015

    Will and Josh where patient and worked with us as we decided on what vehicle we wanted.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great service
    November 26, 2015

    Everything went well, thanks Southland. Chris did a great job on my Fusion.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • sales staff always tries to meet my needs.
    October 25, 2015

    Sales staff is always helpful and always trying to help fit my needs.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy you had a pleasant experience here at Southland Ford. If there is anything else we can do for you, please give us a call.


Southland Ford, Inc.
757 North St Ashburn, GA 31714
New (229) 513-1783
Used (229) 513-4448
Service (229) 513-1623
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.