Ken Cox Ford, Inc.

0 recent reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
65 lifetime reviews.
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2016

    I was very pleased with the service, very professional, friendly, and quick. I dropped it off had my mother to pick me up , went to Walmart did some... shopping, next thing I knew they were calling telling me it was ready, .worked out great. ... Thanks. ......

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive review, Rick. We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2016

    I purchased a pre-owned, Ford F-150. The service was excellent. The staff was helpful and knowledgeable. I can't say enough about how easy the Sales M...anager was to work with. Even the paper work was a breeze.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are glad to be a part of your pleasurable experience. We always want our customers to feel the way you felt when leaving our location. Thank you fo...r this feedback!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2015

    I have had nothing but excellent service and and personal service .

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your strong recommendation of the staff and Ken Cox Ford. Thanks for the feedback and strong recommendation!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2015

    I purchased a 2014 Ford F150 last year. the people were very friendly and knowledgeable. the service dept is tops

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are glad you chose our dealership! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.


  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2015

    Service was good. With an appointment waiting time is to long Time with appointments needs to get better.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are glad you chose our dealership, Lillie. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2015

    Service manager Tim Roundtree and staff did an excellent job of servicing my car and handled a ford recall while I was there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2015

    Everyone was courteous and knowledgeable of the truck. Fast service and made the deal smooth.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy you found us so helpful! Hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and as always, drive safe!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2015

    I thought all of the staff at Ken Cox Ford are very professional and extremely friendly. Very good people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2015

    I told the sales manager what I wanted he got my GT convertible mustang the next day we closed the deal the next, good price, good folks. This is the ...second vehicle I've bought at Ken Cox Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy you had a pleasant experience at our dealership. If you ever need any help, please give us a call!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2015

    Very helpful when I being my vehicle in for service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Ken Cox Ford, Inc.
121 US-231 Troy, AL 36081
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.