Sunbelt Ford of Cordele

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 22 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
22 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    F150 Service
    April 2, 2018

    Everything was excellent. Quick and efficient. Will always use them when needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Larry, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please l...et us know! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service/Repair Ford Fusion
    March 3, 2018

    The customer service is awesome. I will recommend sunbelt to anyone that need their vehicle serviced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ford Taurus
    February 24, 2018

    Excellent service on maintenance and repairs. Very satisfied with the service received over the years.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sandra, we're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Ta...ke care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    great dealer
    January 28, 2018

    sales staff gave excellent service and advice the cost of truck was great the value of trade end was even greater by far than I though

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New Fusion
    January 23, 2018

    Very satisfied. This is the first "New" car I have bought in 40yrs and The salesman that sold this car to me treated us like his own family. Fred Pe...avy is the kind of salesman that is needed by all dealers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Russell, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than ha...ppy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    CAROLYN'S REVIEW AT SUNBELT FORD
    January 4, 2018

    I WAS TAKEN RIGHT IN AND THE WORK DONE IN A VERY SHORT TIME. EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Carolyn, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever any...thing else we can do for you! Safe travels!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Recall and Transmission
    December 20, 2017

    Recall problem taken care of but they were unable to duplicate a transmission problem

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Melinda, your positive review means a lot to us and we?re happy we could take care of the recall issue! Please reach out to us if there is anything we... can help you with. Safe travels!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Oil Change
    August 29, 2017

    Your Service Writer is a joy to work with, unlike the one that was there before.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your feedback! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!


  • 2.0 out of 5
    Transmission service
    August 10, 2017

    Mr. Mike in service does an excellent job and always fits me in when I need service done. As far as sales, I am not even 50% happy with my purchase. I... commute to college everyday and purchased a new focus to be more reliable. Little did I know, I would have more problems with a brand new car than my old car. Now, due to negative equity or purchasing a new vehicle, I feel like I am driving rolling debt with no way out. I definitely recommend Mike in service and any car but the focus. I love how it drives and the bells and whistles but not worth it.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Haley, we're disappointed to hear you have not been completely satisfied with your Ford Focus. Please contact us at (229) 276-0607 at your convenience... so that we can understand the details of your situation and attempt to resolve this issue. Thank you for taking the time to give us your honest feedback and we look forward to speaking with you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sunbelt Ford
    July 31, 2017

    Very helpful and friendly. I wasn't planning to have buy a car but, due to a recent accident, I was in the market. They made the process painless an...d easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Sunbelt Ford of Cordele
2511 16th Avenue East Cordele, GA 31015
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.