Tri-county Ford

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 145 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
145 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Garrett rocks!!
    May 31, 2017

    After an unfortunate run in with a mouse that ate my wiring harness¿ on my 2017 Fusion, Garrett basically held my hand and kept me updated on each ste...p of getting my car repaired quickly and worked with my insurance adjuster as well. Garrett is one of the reasons Tri County Ford rocks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New car experience
    February 28, 2017

    Salesman was very helpful. Not at all pushy! Worked with me to a satisfactory buying experience. I'm enjoying my new auto.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Enjoy your trip to the Tri-County Ford dealership
    February 18, 2017

    My experience at the Tri-County Ford dealership is always enjoyable. This is due to the people that work for Tri-County. They know what they are doing... and treat you like a King.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your feedback! At Tri-County Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Title?
    January 27, 2017

    I don't believe there is a better car salesman anywhere compared to Mr. Lynn Swofford. I came back to purchase my Ford because of him. He was genuin...e, caring and efficient. I will definitely recommend anyone who wants to purchase a car to him and your dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ford F150
    January 5, 2017

    Good service, fast and friendly every time. I will recommend my family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jason, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you have any additional... questions about your vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    service
    December 10, 2016

    great folks working here fast great caring servic provided

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks, Mike! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    service date 12-6-2016
    December 8, 2016

    fast and courteous service - always a pleasure doing business at Tri County Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Prompt And Friendly Service
    December 1, 2016

    Customer friendly and fast prompt service. Great experience!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Tri-County
    November 29, 2016

    Just bought a new 2016 Ford Taurus SHO from Tri-County Ford in Mabank. I have been a customer there for about eight years and have purchased multiple... vehicles for myself and my wife. In my many years of buying cars I have never been more pleased with a dealership. My salesman Lynn is extremely easy to deal with and was very helpful in locating and obtaining two separate vehicles for me, my wife has bought two vehicles from their inventory and she is also very pleased. Everyone there from the top down has been very friendly and helpful, I highly recommend them if you are looking for a vehicle or service. Walt Neller Athens, Tx

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your positive review means a lot to us and we?re happy we could help you! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your busi...ness and we hope to see you here again down the road!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Owner
    November 28, 2016

    Very satisfied great people fix3d on a timely manner very prompt with feedback on my vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lacie, your positive review means a lot to us and we?re happy we could help you! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than h...appy to assist you! Safe travels!


Tri-county Ford
108 W. Mason Street Mabank, TX 75147
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.