Red River Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 4.9
190 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
190 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 23, 2017

    I was looking to buy a car as soon as possible, i emailed the dealer twice about two trucks i liked but didnt get a speedy response so i ended up going... to Kia an bought a car the same day. But one they did respond it was a nice setup. But just a little too late

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Richard. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. Your comments will be reviewe...d with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail. Sincerely, The Red River Chevrolet Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2016

    Perry Tuminello is the best. 4 trucks from Red River and many more to come. If you want the best deal, best service this is the only dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    James, it was a pleasure to read about your car-buying experience at Red River Chevrolet. Congratulations on your trucks! It's delightful to know Per...ry provided you with such a memorable and best experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Red River Chevrolet Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2016

    I'm so excited on buying my car and you guys are a big help I can't wait to purchase it. Thanks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Shyteria, thank you for your awesome review. We couldn't be happier that we were able to help you and earn your business. We look forward to assist yo...u again soon. Be sure to catch the latest service deals by liking us on Facebook. Warm regards, Red River Chevrolet Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2016

    Jeff Shephard is awesome! We have done business with many salespeople over the past 35 years and Jeff is by far the best! He is honest and provides excellent... customer service. I have purchased more than one vehicle from Jeff and will return in the future. I have had my Tahoe for less than 48 hours and have already referred a friend to Jeff! Thank you!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mary, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Jeff was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we ap...preciate him providing you with the service that you deserve. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future. Like us on Facebook for service specials! Regards, Red River Chevrolet Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2016

    We have purchased 3 vehicles from Red River and we have always used Bob Lockhart as our salesman. He always tries whatever he can to help us get what we... are looking for. We have always left very pleased with Bob and with Red River.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rebecca, you have been doing continued business with Bob and Red River Chevrolet and your review about us is truly appreciated. Enjoy your new car and... we will continue the great service that you have been used to. Take care and happy trails. Regards, Red River Chevrolet Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2016

    I did't feel pressured to buy. The sales representative allowed me to make the sale for him. I talked and he listened. That was very important to me. This... was the easiest car-buying experience I have ever had. From the moment I walked in the door I felt valued. Mr. James Rogers ensured that I was treated with respect and gave me first class service. I felt at home and part of the Red River family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tundra, it is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. It's delightful to hear that James was able to provide you with a pressure-free shoppin...g experience. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Red River Chevrolet Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2016

    My salesperson was very knowledgable and knew exactly what I was looking for and also knew very quickly what options were available at the dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your outstanding review, Adrian! We're glad to hear that our team was knowledgeable and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer serv...ice, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Be well, Red River Chevrolet Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2015

    When I called to inquire about the vehicle I viewed online that had all the features I was looking for, I obtained immediate help from the operator to... the wonderful salesman. The salesman located the vehicle and called me expeditiously to inform me it was on the lot. When I arrived to check the car out, I was given excellent service in every department of Red River Chevrolet. A beautiful large red bow was placed on the vehicle after my purchase. This extra touch from the dealership made me feel appreciated. The salesman explained all the features of the vehicle fully to me before my departure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ethel, Red River Chevrolet thanks you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer servi...ce and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Don’t forget to LIKE us on Facebook to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! All the best, Red River Chevrolet Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2015

    Jeff was great to work with and showed us the complete dealership. He was kind to show us all the features of the truck we purchased. I will defiantly... come back to Jeff in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tommy, thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that Jeff assisted you on your recent visit! We strive to provide excellent customer ser...vice, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. All the best, Red River Chevrolet Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2015

    James Rogers was my Salesman and did a great job working we its me to get my new car. His thorough teaching on the electronics/digital components of my... car was very helpful in smoothing my transition to handling a high tech car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this review, Cathy. We are very happy to hear that James could help get you set up with the perfect new car for you. If there... is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Red River Chevrolet any time! Take care. All the best, Red River Chevrolet Team