Five Star Nissan

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 87 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
87 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    Chris Turk handled my paying experience very professional. Was a stressful buying experience. Will be sending nissan and Chris business. Attentive of ...everyone was awesome. Thank Chris again for meeting my needs

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Dana, thank you for the five-star review! We're glad that Chris was able to help you during your visit with us. We hope to serve you again for... your future vehicle needs.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 7, 2018

    Took my Nissan Sentra to Five Star for repairs, customer service was great they took good care of me. Thanks Lamorris Angry for recommending this deal...ership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Lillie, thank you for taking the time to post a review about us. We're thrilled that you had a great experience with us. If you need anything else,... then please contact us. We are always happy to help with your vehicle needs.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2018

    Thank you Thomas Golphin for the awesome experience!! Really appreciate everything you have done. Will definitely come back in the future and I love m...y Nissan!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2018

    Took my car to get serviced and they had it washed for me. I must say Lamorris Angry did a great job cleaning my car and I will continue taking my car... there thanks for the great job

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2018

    I’ve bought two cars from Thoma Golphin in and he is my salesman for life. Super great guy!! I purchased a Nissan Sentra the last time I bought and w...il probably see him again in a year or so

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2018

    Thomas Golphin was my salesman and he was very helpful during the purchase and I will coming back to see him next year I had

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review, Heather! We're so glad you enjoyed working with Thomas and we look forward to your next visit.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2017

    Jonathan was tops. No pressure but very helpful. This is our third new vehicle from Five Star. Will be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2017

    Johnathan was perfect. No pressure but he walked us thru several potential vehicles. We decided on a Murano. Five Star and Johnathan and Don were tops.... This is my third new vehicle fron Five Star. I'll be back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2017

    My experience was Awesome. My salesman was Thomas Golphin. He was Outstanding. He was understanding and worked hard to get me a great deal. I would... recommend the sales team and staff to anyone in the market to buy a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2017

    We bought our Nissan Altima from Thomas Golphin and he was more than great I plan on buying another vehicle from him soon

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Five Star Nissan
839 Warren Dr Warner Robins, GA 31088
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.