Ron Baker Chevrolet

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 61 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
61 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 8, 2012

    I felt like they were really concerned about my satisfacation. They made the process go as smoothly as possible. Thank you Audrey Atherton-Webster.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Aveo, Thank you for your business and Welcome to the Ron Baker Family!


  • 3.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2018

    Dropping off car. Service guy was nice. He needed help as to what to do , how to handle my extended service contract. He didn’t know who to call... and how to charge my rental. I had to school him Status. I don’t get a call the first day no update till 2 nd day evening. Then a call at night saying car will be ready 3rd day and when to pick up. Pickup. When okay. Different service admin. My guy was off. He was good. Took care of my rental extended warranty stuff. I paid deductible of 200.. total for AC repairs was over 1600.00. Woohooo. Saved. I just waited 15 mins for my car after paying. They didn’t here to bring up car.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2018

    it was great. the staff was very imformative and friendly ,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2018

    Very good service I would hardly recommend this dealership to friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Esau, we really appreciate your positive review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2017

    It was very good right from the time I drove into the service department, how Aaron kept me informed and even paying my bill and picking up my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi John, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Ron Baker Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2017

    Everything from the greeting to the return of my vehicle was great, the time it took to be done was fast and convenient

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jeaneth, we really appreciate your positive review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2017

    Everyone knew what I asked and was very aware of my needs and I was very satisfied with the amount of emphasis put on my vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Fausto, thank you so much for the positive review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2017

    I liked how the Ron Baker Chevrolet worked vigilantly to ensure that I drove off the their lot in a brand new 2017 Chevy Camaro. Thank you for making... a dream come true.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ruben, we really appreciate your positive review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2017

    We had a wonderful experience and we love our new 2017 Chevy TAHOE...LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Angela, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2017

    Repairs were completed in a quick and professional manner. Personnel were very professional. Would do business with again. Clean and well organized.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Terry, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!