Lonestar Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep-Ram

3.7 out of 5 (3.7) 10 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

3.7 out of 53.7
10 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.7 out of 5
Customer Service
3.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 25, 2017

    Honest until it hurt. Best people to deal with I have ever had the privilege to meet.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Jim! We do appreciate your business and will continue work hard to live up to your comments.


  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2018

    Called multiple times to finally have an answer, then was placed on hold for 5 minutes. At the end of my call I was sent to a voicemail and never got ...the chance to speak with an associate. So I call back only to have an associate tell me he will call me off his cell, so I hang up... he never calls. I’ve now dialed 4 different numbers from the website and not a single one is working. This place is ridiculous

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We apologize for your inconvenience this afternoon. We have been having phone system problems today. The phone system is back online again. If the sal...esperson that was to call you hasn't returned you call yet please let us know.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 2, 2017

    Carl Shine made financing my Fiat 500X quick and easy. He was patient with me and helped me through the process, even sending me texts when I had ques...tions. Even though I had no credit, Carl worked with me to give me the best deal on a car I fell in love with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for your business and for letting us know about your car buying experience. Have fun in your new Fiat!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2015

    I have done business with Longhorn Ford for many years when I was married. I hade really appreciated the concern and care given by all the sales perso...nnel, especially Jesse Ladd. He has been really good to me and the cars he has put me in have worked out well.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2015

    I have been looking for a late model low milege ram 4 door. tracy and cody worked with me a few weeks, found what I wanted, no pressure just let me ch...oose.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 11, 2015

    We called last week and spoke with Cody Gibson about purchasing a 2015 dodge charger, we emailed him all the information and schedule an appointment f...or Saturday. He never email us any information of what he was able to find for us. When we arrived for our appointment, he was taking care of other customer and we were polite and gave him the time to finish what he was doing. 30 minutes later, he had still not come to take care of us, at which time he came in with the other clients and went to sit down and take care of them. If that is how you take care of customers when we had made an appointment, We will go to Tyler! We wanted to stay local, but your customer service send us to Tyler. We will not buy anything from this dealer.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2014

    Rick and Shane in the service department are the most courteous people I have ever dealt with. They are very knowledgeable and prompt with answers and... solutions. Definately recommend them to everyone!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for letting us know about your experience with our service department. We appreciate your business.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2014

    From the time we pulled into the drive until we drove out with our preowned truck was less than 2 hours. We had checked the internet for the used truc...ks available and had traded emails with them. We knew what we wanted to look at when we arrived and they made it fast and painless. Kudos to the dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your business and your comments. We are looking forward to helping you again in the future.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2014

    Most pleasant experience in buying a new truck that I have ever had. No pressure, just friendly people willing to help, I will definitely be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for making the short trip over from Sulphur Springs for your new truck.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 4, 2013

    Cody at Lonestar gave me a great deal and the best customer service. I will be a loyal customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business and for letting us know that Cody took great care of you. We are looking forward to serving you for many years to come.


Lonestar Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep-Ram
1309 S. Pacific Street Mineola, TX 75773
New (903) 347-0651
Used (903) 347-0662
Service (903) 347-0849
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.