El Centro Motors

(4.9) 279 reviews

Call This Dealer

New

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.9
279 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Ford F-150
    February 14, 2018

    The Sales Manager and Service Manager in Brawley where I bought my F150 were great. Excellent customer service and the whole process was quick. Will d...efinitely be back in the future.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new truck, Gabriel! We're happy to hear that you had a quick and excellent experience! If you ever have additional needs, plea...se let us know! Safe travels!


  • Ford Fiesta
    February 5, 2018

    It was an excellent service .I enjoyed my first time buying a car

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Andrea, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always ...happy to help!


  • Pineapples
    February 2, 2018

    The employee who attended me was outstanding. Very polite and attentive.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Good attention
    January 17, 2018

    Very good experience with Jose Mercado and Victor Rodriguez.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Car service department
    December 25, 2017

    The service department explained the problem with my vehicle and a gave me a complete report of work needed to be done in order to keep my car in good... condition. They wete very courteous and provided me with transportation to my job.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Maria, your positive review means a lot to us and we?re happy we could help you! It's great to hear that everything was completed to your satisfaction...! Thanks again for your business! Take care!


  • Quicklane Oil Change
    December 11, 2017

    good to deal with the quicklane, it was a quick oil change.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Good ,good , good
    November 20, 2017

    Good, good , good ,good , good, good ,good, good,good ,good ,good

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Mr. Burns
    November 4, 2017

    The sales person jose was great he had all of his info down and he just provided us with a great service the rest of the staff also was great

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! We look forward to seeing you again!


  • Ford Edge
    October 30, 2017

    The El Centro Motor team was a pleasure to work with!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Anne, thanks for the great star-ratings, and thank you again for choosing El Centro Motors! We hope to see you again soon!


  • Purchase
    October 3, 2017

    Sales Reps where very attentive provided all details and helped throughout the process to accommodate payments to our best interest. Gave is a call ba...ck to see how our purchase was going

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

El Centro Motors
1520 Ford Dr El Centro, CA 92243
New (760) 352-8030
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.