Rockwall Ford

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 231 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
231 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • July 16, 2018

    A very friendly atmosphere! Will reccomend friends and family to Rockwall Ford! They make you feel at home

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Jerolene! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2018

    took my car in to have an oil change. I called first and made and appointment when I got there it took 15 minutes before anyone acknowledged me. Then when... I came to pick my car up it took another 10 minutes for someone to help me, it also took 3 hours for them to change the oil, they never reset my oil life on my car, everyone working in the service department was unorganized, phones were ringing no one answering. lost paperwork. Just some of the things I seen happening all while trying to pick up my car. I will not be going back

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback about your recent service visit because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, ...so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more? Jeffrey Hicks General Manager jhicks@rockwallford.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2018

    Darwin and everyone else I had the pleasure of interacting with made me feel very welcome at the dealership. The process was straightforward, with a little... flexibility when it came down to the numbers and and most importantly, painless. The actual facility is very nice and extremely professional. They are pretty steadfast when it comes to their prices but you are getting what you paid for and that is assurance that the car you are purchasing is worth the price and isn't going to fail you as soon as you leave the lot. Overall, pretty satisfied with the results (and the car).

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Kyle for the kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable buying experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2018

    Got me in and out quickly and thoroughly checked the problem and completed the repair

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Mark! We look forward to your business with us again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2018

    A/C needs to be turn on in waiting area everything else was great, didn’t have to wait to long for oil change

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the feedback Jimmy!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2018

    The srvice techs were very helpful and kind. I appreciate the courtesy shuttle from and to rhe dealership.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 24, 2018

    Purchased 2018 F-250. Worked with Craig Bloomquist. Everything went well. God price for my trade and good price for new rig. Drove into town at 10:30 and... left at noon. Very efficient.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!We are grateful for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 22, 2018

    Overall a great experience. The price was excellent. The car was even better than I had been told. I rented a car and drove as I had items to take. Hertz... had a drop off at the dealer. I should have called the morning I arrived as the car was not ready. I had a time issue as I had a destination out of Texas to get to. Everyone eorked hard to accomodate me. LeAnna was awesome and worked hard. I just wish I had had more time to go through all the features and understand more about it. I keep finding more great things to love about it. I will take it into my home town dealer to get more instruction. I am so happy I got a Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next ...visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 15, 2018

    Great and will continue to go to Rockwall Ford Quick service band they listen to the customer

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2018

    The salesmen were informative and willing to negotiate! Adnan in Finance was very knowledgeable and personable to assist with our used vehicle finance!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Paula for the kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!