Summerville Ford

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 543 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
543 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • great service
    November 16, 2015

    service was great. staff was very helpful. did not have to wait long for service to be completed. dealership was very clean and comfortable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for the wonderful comments of the team here at Summerville Ford, John. The staff at Summerville Ford always strives to provide personab...le and excellent customer service. We greatly appreciate your business, and thank you again for the review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ford Escort
    September 28, 2017

    The sales man was very helpful. We are very happy with the new that we leased

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new lease, Robert! Check our social media pages to stay in the loop on product news and updates so we can help you again on yo...ur next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Car Servicing
    September 22, 2017

    All the maintenance my car needed was completed in a very timely fashion, and everyone was very friendly. The service person that helped me, Julie was... very friendly and attentive. She made sure my car would be done as soon as possible, and was super helpful when explaining what all my car needed. Would definitely visit again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! We appreciate your wonderful feedback, and can't wait to... share it with Julie. It is great to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Always a pleasure!
    September 21, 2017

    Fast and friendly service as usual! Competitively priced, with the peace of mind knowing that it was serviced by Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ricky, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we're p...roud to have earned it. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    September 20, 2017

    They do a good job there. Just wish they had a quick lane to get an oil change done faster. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Kenneth. At Summerville Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next v...isit. Take care!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    Recent Customer
    September 14, 2017

    Elvis and Eric, set the bar and standard on how true and exceptional customer service should be applied and demonstrated! When it comes to the exampl...e of what South Carolina Sweet Tea represents! My wife and me truly received an awesome tall glass, when it came to the kindness and attention to detail; that these two gentlemen presented!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    September 8, 2017

    TJ was excellent! The whole crew there was amazing and did everything above and beyond to help us get the absolute best deal!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mary, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! TJ will appreciate your kind words!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ford f150
    September 7, 2017

    We have just had the worst experience with our Ford f150. The routine job of replacing the spark plugs was a costly nightmare. We pretty much swore of...f of Ford vehicles after that expense that is not stated to the public. We had to go online to see that this was a common problem and that a special tool was made for this occurance. We went into this dealership bitter but your staff was helpful in assisting us fix an airbag recall your website stated needed to be done. It was free of charge and I would hope that you all would relook the spark plug issue. A recall should have been made. The cost of the repair was enough to make us not consider a Ford vehicle in the future, but we do appreciate your staff at Summerville Ford for making our trip pleasant.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We work hard to stand out among other dealerships, Jennifer. We're glad we were able to provide you with a positive experience!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    September 6, 2017

    Personnel were courteous and prompt. Thorough in discussing service provided and results of inspections performed,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Edgar, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be m...ore than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful
    September 4, 2017

    The service was great. When I first called to set up the appointment, the receptionist was very nice and knowledgeable. Allen did a great job welcomin...g us to Summerville and shared with us in detail, what we needed to do to our car. Very friendly staff

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Allison, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! At Summerville Ford, we value our custom...ers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!


Summerville Ford
9700 Dorchester Rd Summerville, SC 29485
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.