Faulkner Chevrolet

3.7 out of 5 (3.7) 25 reviews

Average Rating

3.7 out of 53.7
25 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.7 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    I had an engine light come on, so I had it diagnosed by OReilly's. They told me it was my thermostat. So, I called Faulkner and asked the serv...ice dept to check and see if getting a new thermostat was covered under the powertrain warranty? The lady on phone asked, How do you know it is the thermostat? I explained I had it diagnosed, and that is what the code said it was. She put me on hold and then came back and told me I needed to bring my car to their service dept and pay a $110 diag fee to diagnose it first. I told her, Oh no, I already gotten it diagnosed. She said THEY HAD TO DIAGNOSE IT! I asked her if She would look on the powertrain list and let me know if it was covered or not. She put me on hold and then came back and said, "We dont have a list. It doesn't work like that. You have to bring it in, get it diagnosed, and then we have to call and see if it is under warranty or not." I explained to her, "No ma'am, there is a list because I saw it when I bought my car!" She was extremely rude and said just because I thought it was a thermostat that I had to pay a $110 diag fee to see if that is what it was. I explained I was going to call and use another chevy dealership because I refuse to pay for something I had already gotten! This is the 2nd time the service department was not helpful at all! I will never use Faulkner again because I took it to a different chevy dealership, and they looked up to see if my thermostat was covered on my powertrain on the first phone call. She found the list and came back and said, " Good news, yes thermostats are covered. " I made an apptm and there WAS NO $110 DIAG FEE OR LABOR FEE BECAUSE IT WAS COVERED UNDER POWERTRAIN! SO, JUST LIKE I TRIED TO TELL FAULKNER'S, There WAS A list and NO RIPOFF DIAG FEE LIKE FAULKNER'S HAD!!! I will be using the other friendly chevy dealership from here on out! Thank you Lord there are still helpful service departments who aren't just trying to rip you off and make money luke Faulkner's does!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2017

    Friendly service personnel. Did great job on the repairs

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We here at Faulkner would like to thank you in your trust in us to fix your vehicle. If there ever anything you need dont hesitate to call us.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2016

    I called the dealership with the color and specs of the truck that we wanted and Paola took the ball and ran with it. By the afternoon she located the... right truck and had it on its way to Pittsburg. She had the spray in bed liner and leather scheduled and the truck was delivered on time with no hassles and exactly what we wanted. Paola is an outstanding sales lady, you tell her what you want and she will find it, if it's not in stock. She is a no-pressure sales person, and will deliver on her commitment to customer service . I will recommend Faulkner Chevrolet to anyone who wants a new or used vehicle. This my 12th purchase from Faulkner in the past 10 years and have always been treated in a professional and courteous manner by the entire employee staff. The service department is top notch. Pat and Karen Favre, Longview Texas

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2016

    This is my second car from here. I would recommend anyone to go see Tommy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2016

    Would decently be referring friends and family to come here for the next vehicle. Also will be coming back in the future for other vehicles friendly s...taff, clean building and wonderful selection

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2016

    Thanks to Dalton and the Service Guys for all y'all help. .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2016

    very satisfied with dalton and mario! very great people!! .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2016

    A good sales experience Dalton met us at 9:30 at night at the dealership so my husband could look at the Jeep. We both agreed on numbers so we came th...e next morning and took it home!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2016

    It was amazing!!!!! Paola always makes sure I am very well taking care of .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2016

    Very nice experience....they were very helpful and pleasant to buy a car from...will be back again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?