Porsche Carlsbad

4.8 out of 5 4.8
117 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
117 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2019

    bought the new car for 2 days car has the problem , have not fixed....? customer service is bad

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2019

    Totally flawless service, beautiful new facility, fun Boxster GTS loaner

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • February 22, 2019

    From sales to service Hoehn Porsche is five-stars. Their newly redesigned dealership is amazing too! There's two floors and it's right by the ocean, so... your test drives are always breath taking.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Timothy, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We 100 percent agree with you! The view is like no other! We hope to see you soon! Until... then, have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2019

    My wife and I were looking to purchase a Porsche for the first time. We visited several Dealerships from San Diego to Riverside and found we really liked... the people and the way were treated at Porsche Carlsbad. We ended up looking no further and decided to purchase from them. Extremely happy with our decision!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi James, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to hear our staff was able to take great care of you and your wife! We hope the ...two of you are enjoying your Porsche and can't wait to see you again soon! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 15, 2019

    Have been doing business with them for 11 years now. Nothing to really complain about. Sal (service advisor) is great. And so is the management team: if... there is an issue, it is worked out, and this is what matters to me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are honored to have earned your business for the past 11 years now. If you ever need anything else fro...m us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2019

    Although purchased at another dealership before moving to San Diego, I have had all my '08 Boxster service done at Hoehn. Have never had an issue with... staff, customer service or results. They support the PCA SDR and now have glamorous new facilities.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Peter, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Please be assured your '08 Boxster continues to be in good hands. We truly appreciate your busines...s and are looking forward to your next visit. Until next time, have a beautiful day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2019

    It?s been a while since I bought a car from This Porsche dealership. They continue to provide a great overall experience. Santiago Sierra served me well... and provided great sales support.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Nelson Faller, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we a...re more than happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2019

    The usual for Hoehn Porsche?nothing but the best. The new facility is worth the trip even if you don?t need service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Charles, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Porsche Carlsbad

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2019

    Michael did a fabulous job on working with us since it was out state sale. He follow up this deal until it was transported to us. I would recommend highly... the dealer and our sales Michael Uchitel .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for sharing the kind words about your recent experience working with our Porsche Carlsbad. Michael is a valued member of our team. We appreciat...e your business and look forward to seeing you soon.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2019

    Friendly, competent services place to go for your Porsche needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for Kerry for sharing the kind words about your recent service visit. We appreciate your service business and look forward to seeing you again ...soon.