Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 3313 reviews

Call This Dealer

New

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
3313 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 2, 2016

    Recently purchased a 2016 focus. As always service was excellent, and everyone was very helpful. This was the fourth vehicle I have bought from Long L...ewis, and won't be the last. Thanks for a professional and hassle free experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hassle free is our goal. Glad to hear we lived up to it!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    I have purchased my last seven vehicles (2 new, 5 used) from Long Lewis Ford and am totally satisfied with every aspect of this dealership. I highly r...ecommend them with no reservations.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    I ordered this car due to wanting a certain interior. I worked with a sales person that served me with my last auto. He is a great person and I have c...ome to think of him as a friend. He made this experience so comfortable. I kept wondering when the issues would arise and they never did. From the day I ordered he referred to the auto as mine and it turned out that he was correct. There were some changes on the day I picked up the car, but they were financially in my favor which one would think never happens.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    They did a great job on servicing my Explorer. I would definitely recommend them to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    All employees are friendly, cooperative and want to make sure you receive the best service possible. Fred Synder is the best. He presents all service ...requirements required and ensures you completely understand what needs to be repaired. Fred evens goes out of the away to find you on the dealership property if there is an issue which needs to be resolved. The whole LongLewis employee family wants to ensure they provide the best service possible regardless of why your vehicle or you are there with the them!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    I have Dealt with Long Lewis for many years and never fail to recommend them to family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    Professional and effecient service always get my attention and your service got my attention

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    I brought my MKZ in because of two recalls. I had not been notified about them except on my electronic account, which I very rarely check. It was onl...y happenstance that I saw this critical recall notice.( the bolt that holds the steering wheel to the steering column could come loose). I was very upset and immediately called Long Lewis. They quickly make the necessary repairs. I got a letter from Ford 3 days later. Surely Lincoln/ Ford can do better.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    Always fair and upfront, never a surprise. Great experience from these guys everytime! 7 new autos from this group for my family over the past 20 year...s and looking forward to more.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    Awesome! Had a great experience for repairs. It was quick fast and painless.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln
2551 John Hawkins Pkwy Birmingham, AL 35244
New (205) 989-3673
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.