Horne Hyundai

(4.9) 426 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.9
426 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Horne Hyundai from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Great great service!!!
    September 12, 2016

    These guys are great! From the sales manager to the finance manager! I worked with James Santiago via email and then when I got to the showroom I work...ed with his sales partner Jorge Valles to close a deal. Outstanding support from others there at the facility. I will definitely be back even though their dealership is over an hour away!! They have a very inviting low pressure hometown feel!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Exceptional staff and deals
    February 1, 2018

    both of my vehicles gone down and I needed a new vehicle to get back and forth to work I visited Horne Hyundai the staff was extremely helpful and fr...iendly they got me into a used car that I can afford it was my first time buying a car from a dealership and the Associates Bill and Moe understood and and we're extremely helpful thank you Horne Hyundai

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Wonderful buying experience!
    December 21, 2017

    When choosing this dealership I had made a few phone calls and settled upon Horne. And I was very happy that I made that decision everyone was very fr...iendly! I will definitely go back and seek out the very same people that helped me before, when I decide to get another vehicle!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Super time
    December 20, 2017

    Thanks for all the great people that work there as they all know the ins and outs of all the cars No matter when you need help with this new teck stuf...f you can go back and they will keep working with you till you under stand what to do thank you so very much

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Dunkelbers Purchase Comments.
    December 18, 2017

    Very Professional Dealership. Well versed in all the details of a new car purchase. Nice Facility and non hectic environment. Will purchase here again.... Thank You.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Purchase
    December 17, 2017

    Mike was wonderful. For at time buying brand new and was overwhelmed with it all. He as very understanding and helpful. He was very patient with m...e.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Horne Apache Junction Dealership
    December 14, 2017

    Jorge and Moe we're friendly and helpful. I liked that they were helpful but not pushy. They answered my questions and worked to get me a deal that ...met my needs and expectations.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Moe and Jimmy
    December 14, 2017

    Was pleasantly surprised Horne was open on a Sunday evening. My previous car had been totaled in an accident and following months of therapy I was bac...k home and needed a vehicle immediately. Luckily Moe Eldirais was my sales clerk. He understood my financial restrictions and abided by them (did not waste my time/insult me trying to hard-sell a more expensive car). He got right to the point answering my questions. In less than 15 minutes he found what turned out to be exactly what I was looking for. Test drive went very well. Two days later I signed papers with Jimmy and a major headache--no transportation--had been alleviated at a price I could afford. Moe and Jimmy were personable, down to earth, with good senses of humor. Main thing, though, was they listened carefully, understood what I was saying and asking, and to the best of my ability to discern such things, did not lie or hedge their responses. I tend to be blunt with people, and both men responded very well to that, answering with equal candor and not at all offended by my direct style of speaking. In my experience, many sales people cannot handle that. Moe and Jimmy were fabulous. The car has had zero problems after three months. Five stars.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • good experience
    December 8, 2017

    James Santiago made our car buying experience a good one. He was one of the best car salesmen we have ever encountered. Thank you for all of James hel...p and we love our car!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Good stuff
    December 7, 2017

    Great team, great product, great price; I'm glad I found Horne Hyundai. I'll be back and I look forward to great service experience in the future.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

Horne Hyundai
1360 E Auto Center Dr Apache Junction, AZ 85119
New (866) 976-0052
Used (866) 967-9174
Service (866) 955-6916
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.