Johnston Ford

4.9 out of 5 4.9
112 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
112 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 15, 2015

    Aaron is the best Service Manger, In Texas!!!!. He always remembers me and calls me by name. He is a very trusting face. I like Richard too, he has a... very honest as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2015

    2010 F-250 XLT Super duty. Purchased in 2010. I am always pleased with the service. When I arrive for my appointment the staff and service Technicians... are ready for my vehicle with little or no waiting time. keep up the exceptional service. Have Merry Christmas and great New Year.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are ecstatic to read your review of our location, Charles. If there is anything else we can do for you, please give us a call.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2015

    The employees are very friendly yet professional. They answer my questions and concerns without making me feel as if they think I am a dumb female. The... service is great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We hope to continue serving you for many years to come. Please do not hesitate to give u...s a call if there is anything we can do for you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2015

    I was perfectly satisfied I feel that my first explains my experience completely I answered all your questions but what else could I say thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2015

    I went to see if I could get approved for a used car and I am now driving a new 2016 Ford Focus! The folks at Johnston Ford took very good care of me and... my new car! Thank you Joe, Camille, & Cindy, they are the best to work with! I love my new car!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2015

    As always, prompt service for a fair price.actually less than estimated cost plus they discovered the battery needed to be replaced. No bout the cold front... that passed through a few days later would have reviewed the problem, but at an inopertune time

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2015

    Excellent service always use Johnston Ford for service or to purchase a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words and review, Miriam. We appreciate your review of our team, and the staff here at Johnston Ford look forward to further s...erving you in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2015

    My husband and I purchased a 2016 Explorer. It is just right for us. Big enough to carry grandkids and small enough for running errands around town.... Johnston Ford provided excellent service from the sales staff to the service department. We have been purchasing vehicles from Johnston for over 30 years and plan to continue until we can't drive anymore!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 25, 2015

    I really enjoyed the visit and the people were very friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're always happy to help our customers at Johnston Ford. Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 25, 2015

    I think service is great. I really enjoyed the vision

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?