Mercedes-Benz of Augusta

4.6 out of 5 4.6
51 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
51 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2019

    Service was great with helping me make decision about my car. By recommending what I should have fix first. They provided me with transportation to and... from my home.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Janet for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2019

    This was my first visit to the dealership. Zach was friendly and professional. He kept me informed about what was going on with my vehicle. I plan on using... the dealership for future services.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Rafael for your kind words about Zach! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

  • January 15, 2019

    Never been a fan of purchasing a car “sight unseen” but my husband has done it multiple times and it has always been somewhat successful. So he convinced... me a five hour drive to MB of Augusta was the perfect option for a GLA250 that I had been shopping for. From start to purchase, this was one of the most pleasant experiences we’ve had (my husband said his Corvette purchase was better). Kaitlyn was an absolute pleasure to work with. Even though we arrived close to closing time she made the experience memorable, even had my car in the showroom with a big red bow on it (a great touch!) From the general manager greeting us to finance to sales, overall great experience at MB of Augusta!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Lisa, Thank you so much for your kind words! We're so glad we were able to provide you with a great experience! We are thrilled Kaitlyn was able ...to earn your business! We appreciate your business and make sure to come visit us for your next car!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2019

    Tyrone Price is an excellent service advisor. Thank you, Tyrone. I recommend you to all of my friends. Keep up the excellent service. Great work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Bill for your kind words about Tyrone! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable service experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2019

    Great customer service at this location in Augusta, GA. Zach was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Facility is always clean with a pleasant... environment. Thank you!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Deborah for your kind words about Zach! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2019

    Service was very good and representative was very helpful and friendly. He also gave me a breakdown of future repairs needed. I will schedule with Mercedes... to have the repairs done.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Louisiana for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable service experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2019

    Everyone at Mercedes Benz of Augusta is professional, friendly, and accommodating. Because I live out of town, Jerry Cousins was able to accommodate my... schedule and had the car ready for me to inspect when I arrived at the dealership and Adam had all the papers ready to go. Jerry and I had been able to decide on the perfect car through our phone conversations; I have been a customer since 1989 and have utmost trust in the sales staff. Thank you, Jerry and Adam.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words about Jerry! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer's experience truly exceptional! We thank yo...u for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2019

    Austin provides professional and courteous service. Dealing with him at the dealership have been a very smooth process. The facilities are always clean... too. I

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2019

    The service representative provided me with excellent service. He was courteous and knowledgeable concerning my car's service history. The representative... also went over future service recommendations. *****

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next ...visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2019

    Great service, maintenance done in a timely manner, especially without an appointment. Everyone conducted themselves in a professional manner. I need to... research fees for the other upcoming repairs needed. Thxs

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Linda for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!