Fairway Ford

3.0 out of 5 (3.0) 26 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

3.0 out of 53.0
26 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
2.6 out of 5
Customer Service
3.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.3 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Satified CUSTOMER
    August 28, 2015

    My experience at Fairway Ford was a very good one. Mr. Earl Jones the sale person who met me at the door did a great job of explaining everything to m...e. I didn't feel pressure at all in trying to get me to buy the 2014 F 150 that I purchase. The facility was clean and orderly. I would highly recommend Fairway Ford to my family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    August 19, 2017

    Very helpful and thank you for taking the time in answering all the questions we had. Very fast in service. The prices in all is excellent. Thank you ...again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Eduardo, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. It is great to hear our Staff took such great c...are of you! We hope to see you here again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fairway Ford
    August 11, 2017

    The young lady Laura I believe was her name was very polite helpful, and honest!! Made it a pleasure to do SERVICE on my car!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ronald, your positive review means a lot to us and we?re happy we could help you! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    BAD!!
    June 26, 2017

    Worst service department I've ever experienced!! No one has any idea what is going on and can even lose your car. I will never use this dealership ...again. The sales dept may be ok but service department I wouldn't send my worst enemy too.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your honest feedback about your experience with us. It is our goal that every customer leaves satisfied so we are disappointed to hear t...hat you did not. If you are willing, please reach out to our Internet Sales Manager, Tay Teeling at 706-589-8794 so we can address your concerns directly in hopes of turning your experience around. Thank you again for your review and we hope to hear from you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Dealer
    October 22, 2016

    One of the best buying experiences I've ever had. Made us a Great deal on a new truck.Treated my wife and I like family

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests, Dennis! Check our social media pages to stay in the loop on product news and upda...tes so we can help you again on your next visit!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    Bad customer service
    July 28, 2016

    Very bad communication sales person not very knowledgeable. Hard to get financing at this dealer. Went to the competition got a nice car and easy fina...ncing none of the problems I had here. Good car selection but below average staff.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dennis, we deeply regret to hear about your recent experience at our dealership. Our goal is to learn from your feedback and continue to improve for a...ll of our valued clients. We would like the opportunity to try and regain your trust in our business and resolve this matter for you, if we still can. Please give us a call at (706) 854-9200 at your earliest convenience so we can work with you to make this better. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Take care.


  • 1.0 out of 5
    Terrible service
    July 28, 2016

    The dealership seems to care nothing about the customer after the sale. The service department is good for oil changes and not much else. If you nee...d anything else, you will wait days or weeks for your vehicle back, even though they'll tell you it will only be a day when you drop off the vehicle. They do not follow up with the customer. It has been over a month since they told me they would order parts for my vehicle and I've heard nothing from them since.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, for taking the time to bring this negative experience to our attention. It is discouraging to hear that you had anything less than a stella...r experience here at Fairway Ford of Augusta. Your comments play a key role in the success of our business so we hope to speak with you soon.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Staff!
    July 12, 2015

    The staff at Fairway Ford was wonderful! Russell was great to work with and answered all the questions we had. Highly recommend Fairway Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Bad experience, clean facility
    April 13, 2015

    I could not recommend this dealership to anyone because of bad sales experience. When a sales person makes a mistake and then you show them and they s...till want correct the problem that says they don't care. There's a salesman there I would recommend but I can't because of my experience at this dealership. If this dealer would step up to the plate and do what's right It would show they do care about customers. I believe their goal is to sell you one car and no repeat business or referrals.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very clean and nice dealership
    February 25, 2015

    I really received the best attention possible on both cars I bought. My wife loves her brand new Ford Edge and I know my mama will love her Toyota Cam...ry.It's a nice car for the price and it's a birthday present from me.I also want to thank BJ Radford for all his help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Fairway Ford
4333 Washington Rd Evans, GA 30809
New (706) 854-0710
Used (706) 854-0710
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.