Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg

4.6 out of 5 4.6
315 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
315 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2019

    Everyone was very helpful. Tony wasn't pushy about what options there were, instead he was kind & listened to what we wanted or were looking for. When... signing for the paperwork we conversated as well with the finance manager. Very nice man. Everyone did a fantastic job. Were very pleased!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tony Holmes

    Sales Specialist

    (4.9) 17 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2019

    My experience with this dealership was most positive. It seem like everyone at the dealership was involved with my purchase and I left with a low mileage... elegant vehicle and $25.00 gift. Great people and a happy pleasant environment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jon Fralick

    Lane Manager

    (5.0) 7 reviews

    Latasha Odom

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 6 reviews

    Paul LaRosa

    General Manager

    (5.0) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2019

    We bought a company vehicle from Daniel Arroyo and it was professional and easy! The contact and follow up was spot one! very pleased.....We will go to... the dealership for future purchases..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Daniel Arroyo

    Sales Specialist

    (5.0) 32 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2019

    At long last I have the truck I wanted, thanks to Daniel Arroyo and the staff at Plaza CDJR of Orangeburg. Even though the dealership did not use/give... me my TrueCar incentive on my purchase, my overall experience was effortless, smooth and professional. Thank you again your expert customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Daniel Arroyo

    Sales Specialist

    (5.0) 32 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2019

    Vyus was so awesome, one of the most friendly helpful guys I've met. He made buying a new car very easy, I appreciate it

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Vyus Fuller

    Sales Specialist

    (4.9) 16 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2019

    Got appt for next day. Got oil change service and their inspection identified brakes as problem. Got brakes fixed the same day as problem was idenified.... .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Norman Gunter

    Service Advisor

    (4.6) 50 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2019

    Very stress free. Made it easy and at ease for me. Understanding and reliable. Made car buying easy and comfortable. Good service. Well done! Ok

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2019

    I dropped my car off at 1:30pm for an oil change and recall notice. I called back to see if my car was ready at 4:30pm, got there and my oil change wasn't... done! Even though they did it I still sat and waited an hour once I got there! There was NO discount only an apology for overlooking my oil change! I will continue to go to Dodgeland from now on where it's more professional! It's sad I can't get something as simple as an oil change in Orangeburg where I live!!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Norman Gunter

    Service Advisor

    (4.6) 50 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2019

    Devonte was very helpful and friendly from the moment of initially contacting me. Throughout the paperwork he was very down to earth, no pressure whatsoever.... Overall a wonderful experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 4, 2019

    Daniel was awesome. He helped so much with getting me what I wanted. He has such a great personality and is very understanding. He made sure I left with... the jeep compass that I went for. I would recommend going to see Daniel when your looking to buy a vehicle.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Daniel Arroyo

    Sales Specialist

    (5.0) 32 reviews