Allan Vigil Ford Lincoln

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 685 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
685 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Respect
    April 7, 2018

    I would like to say thanks to Cecil Rivers for his knowledge of the Industry, professionalism and how he care for his buyers. He is representing Allan... Vigil with respect and honesty. I would send others directly to him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Linda, thanks for the great star-rating! Check our social media pages to stay in the loop on product news and updates so we can help you again on your... next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Car service
    April 11, 2018

    Pleasing environment very comfortable waiting areas and very friendly and helpful people

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Theodis, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assis...t you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    F-150
    March 30, 2018

    Everything went smoothly and fairly quick. I'm happy to be back in a new vehicle after mine was totaled in an accident.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great dealer, huge lot and inventory
    March 30, 2018

    Great dealership with huge inventory and massive space. No high pressure sales tactics either, which is a big relief when looking around and shopping ...for cars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2017 F-150 Jennifer Wilkes
    March 30, 2018

    I was in and out in less than 40 minutes getting an oil change and tires rotation on my F-150. Jennifer Wilkes is an excellent Service Advisor. She ev...en gave me estimates on tires for my wife Linclon towncar.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    F 150 Truck
    March 26, 2018

    It was great the salesman did say we was going to make it happen and he did so. They also let me drive a few vehicles. I took my time and I was happy ...with my choice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil Change
    March 17, 2018

    The wait time was only a hour. That was great, the store was very clean, my car passed the 15,000 point inspection I guess that’s one thing they didn’...t tell me, not 100% positive, I have a oil leak they said I would have to make an appointment know I thought they would have done that themselves was check the oil leak out, but the visit was good.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    2017 Focus RS
    March 14, 2018

    Before I could get the car, a recall had to be done for a head gasket. They did that, I got the car and the first day the check engine light came on. ...Took it back to them, they gave me a loaner, and I got it back 3 days later. So far so good, runs as expected. Whose ever fault it was, they took care of pronto. Thus far Im a satisfied customer.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2 Deals in one day.
    March 12, 2018

    Best car purchase experience I have ever had. Bought two cars the same day. A Fusion for my wife and a Focus for myself.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thomas, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We understand it is a big decision where... you purchase your vehicles from and we are grateful to have been chosen! Thank you again for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service on my truck
    March 7, 2018

    Made my appointment online, and had no waiting once I got there.Had breakfast in the cafeteria and was done almost before I finished eating.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Allan Vigil Ford Lincoln
6790 Mount Zion Blvd Morrow, GA 30260
New (877) 840-8309
Used (888) 249-3472
Service (678) 304-6248
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.