Sunny King Ford

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 64 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
64 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 20, 2018

    Very nice and friendly. Helped me get into the perfect car. Answered all of my questions and concerns. I would recommend my dealer to anyone. Great cu...stomer service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    Overall experience was great. Sparky and Kyle were outstanding. Will recommend to everyone. The profession of your employees were very grateful. Than...k you for everything.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    I won't got into all details but just dont go to this place if u don't want 2 b had cause u will b and then they'll dump u like wild o...r quickly

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2017

    I was very pleased with our salesman Logan Deck . He even did a follow up asking was everything was good and was I enjoying my car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That is wonderful Darlene. We are so glad you was happy with everything and Thank You for coming to Sunny King Ford for your vehicle needs.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2017

    Tim Robinson was very helpful and knowledgeable. He made buying a car less painful than a root canal. :) Thanks Tim Robinson!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank You!!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 19, 2017

    Kyle Jones rocks...went above and beyond to get me in my car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That is great to hear Mike. Thank you for coming to Sunny King Ford for your vehicle needs!!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 26, 2016

    Very pleased with the sales associate. Very friendly and easy to deal with. I will recommend this dealership!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR COMING TO SUNNY KING FORD FROM JASPER,AL.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 25, 2016

    Kyle was our salesman and he done a great job. He made the whole process easy and timely. I will look to them in the future for car buying needs. The ...only problem we had is with the service department. I wanted different tires and rims on the truck and it took 3 hours to get these items switched over. That was excessive. They didn't have lug nuts so they finally went and bought some. Other than this mishap, it was a great experience. Thank you !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your review! We greatly appreciate your business!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2016

    Shannon Stone was fantastic. . We never felt pressured at all throughout the whole process. We added running boards and didn't expect to pick up the t...ruck until Monday. Service manager came in on Saturday and had our truck ready on Saturday. . What a nice surprise!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We greatly appreciate your comments! Thank you so much!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 9, 2016

    My wife and I are expecting our first child so we needed to trade in our 2014 Mustang for something with 4 doors. Josh Gray went above and beyond to a...ssist us through the buying process and help my wife pick out the perfect 2016 Ford Escape. He is very down to Earth and relates to you, which makes the entire process so much more comfortable. Not only was Josh very friendly and helpful but everyone we encountered at the dealership was as well and the process only took about an hour! We DEFINITELY recommend Sunny King Ford and will continue to purchase from them and Josh Gray! THANK YOU!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your raving review! We appreciate your business!


Sunny King Ford
1507 Quintard Ave Anniston, AL 36201
New (256) 676-2238
Used (256) 676-2246
Service (256) 676-2226
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.