Cooper Chevrolet Buick

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 358 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
358 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Cooper Chevrolet Buick from DealerRater.com
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • November 6, 2017

    Bought 2 cars in 3 months here. Everything was great. We will buy here again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2018

    I will go back for my next vechile purchase. All of the folks we spoke to were helpful and friendly. The trade in was fair and the price was competi...tive.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    I bought a car from Mickey today and he was great! He never once made me feel uncomfortable or tried to push me into anything. I would recommend anyon...e to buy from Cooper Chevrolet and ask for Mickey!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.6 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    It was a great experience for my first time buying a car down my own. The costumer service was top notch and I would recommend them to all my friends ...and family. Chris was very friendly and professional and Tim was also and very knowledgeable and explained everything very well. Thanks again for a great experience and a great Truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2018

    Salesman, Mickey, and financial manager, Tim Bentley, we're some of the greatest helpers on getting me my first new car! I recommend their service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 9, 2018

    Mickey was knowledgeable and helpful in questions we had about our selected vehicle on the lot. He went above and beyond to make our vehicle buying ex...perience pleasurable and hassle free. We will definitely recommend Mickey and this dealership to others!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2018

    If you're looking for a new vehicle for a great price, without being pressured & no BS go to Cooper Chevrolet & see Chris Hardison. Excellent service ...& assistance. Thanks Chris . You have customers for life.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    Everyone that we interacted with at Cooper Chevrolet treated us with dignity and respect. Buying a car is a scary ordeal ... but the fine folks at Coo...per Chevrolet made it very enjoyable. They treated us like we were family. I would certainly purchase another car from them and I recommend you do too!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2018

    The staff does a excellent job of listening and working with you to make a great deal happen! Adam Smith goes above and beyond and Chad always gets th...e numbers we need to make it work!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    June 3, 2018

    We dealt with Chris. He was fantastic!! He answered all of our questions and stayed late to help us get the deal done. Highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With