Cooper Chevrolet Buick

4.9 out of 5 4.9
392 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
392 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Cooper Chevrolet Buick from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • April 12, 2018

    We had problems as we were driving through Anniston on a road trip. When we pulled in, we were seen immediately, problem diagnosed, and promptly taken... card of. Everyone with whom we came in contact was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Service was fast, accurate and fairly priced. Our son works for a dealership back home and when we described our experience, even he was impressed! Just a “wow” experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.8 out of 5
    September 11, 2018

    J.T. Sim was a great salesman he worked with Chad to get us a deal we were happy with. Thanks J.T for the help with our purchase. Vera Dobbs

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chad Pearson

    General Manager

    (4.9) 39 reviews

    JT Sims

    Sales Professional

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2018

    New truck. Have not had opportunity for rating service or other areas of organization. When I have had an occasion to experience other areas of business... I will be glad to rate.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tim Bentley

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 70 reviews

    Chad Pearson

    General Manager

    (4.9) 39 reviews

    Nate Bentley

    Sales Professional

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2018

    Took car to Cooper Chevrolet after taking it twice to the dealership I bought it from.... told there twice basically ???no clue what???s wrong with your... car???..I stopped by Cooper Chevrolet hoping to get some helpful answers. Received super friendly welcome to dealership by Tracy Dinning. Within 2 minutes of talking to him he told me exactly what was wrong with my car. Looking forward to having my car finally fixed.... thanks Tracy for your knowledge and kindness... me and my car will now be going to Copper for all future needs!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tracy Dinning

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2018

    I enjoyed my service at Cooper Chevrolet today. Chris and Chad were great to work with and provided friendly service. Both were knowledgeable about the... vehicle options and answered all my questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Cooper Chevrolet Buick

    Thanks Amy ! I hope you enjoy the New Traverse!


    Worked with:
    Chris Hardison

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 33 reviews

    Scott Britt

    New Car Manager

    (5.0) 29 reviews

    Chad Pearson

    General Manager

    (4.9) 39 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2018

    My fiance and I had several options on when it came to purchasing a new vehicle. Cooper Chevrolet was our FIRST, and LAST STOP as you can see. When we... pulled up, we were immediately greeted by an awesome salesman by the name of Chris. He wasn't your typical salesman, he didn't make us feel pressured into making a purchase, he made us feel welcomed. He walked and talked to us in the hot sun as we were indecisive on which vehicle would be perfect for me. Once we made our decision, he and his finance manager Tim made it an easy and smooth transaction. Thanks to the both of you, I'm loving my new car!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tim Bentley

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 70 reviews

    Chris Hardison

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 33 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2018

    This was best experience in my forty something years of buying a vehicle I would highly recommend Cooper Chevrolet me and my wife had our 5 year old Granddaughter... with us and the whole staff was wonderful I will use Cooper Chevrolet for maintance.!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tim Bentley

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 70 reviews

    Keith Smith

    Used Car Manager

    (5.0) 37 reviews

    Chris Chappell

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 24 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 27, 2018

    Chris Hardison treated me so well, he was polite and did everything he could to make me comfortable with my purchase. He didnt push me into a decision... at all. He is such a nice guy! He and Scott took great care of me, expedited the process, and were just awesome. Same with Tim, he had everything ready and it was so fast. I'm enjoying my new car and I have told everybody what a great dealership Cooper Chevrolet is!!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Cooper Chevrolet Buick

    Thanks for the Positive Review. I hope you enjoy your new Equinox! Thanks Again, Chad Pearson GM


    Worked with:
    Tim Bentley

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 70 reviews

    Chris Hardison

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 33 reviews

    Scott Britt

    New Car Manager

    (5.0) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 24, 2018

    The salesperson was very friendly and easy to work with! The deal we got was fair and the paperwork was finished quickly. Very enjoyable car buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Cooper Chevrolet Buick

    Thanks for the Positive Review. Thanks Again, Chad Pearson GM


    Worked with:
    Brady Donnolly

    Sales Professional

    (4.8) 20 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 24, 2018

    Cooper Chevrolet was very friendly and accommodating. We arrived late Friday afternoon and by Saturday afternoon we had our new car! Kudos to Wayne Thomas... for being so patient and caring with my family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Wayne Thomas

    Sales Professional

    NOT RATED