Boulevard Buick GMC

3.0 out of 5 (3.0) 13 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

3.0 out of 53.0
13 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Buying Experiance at Boulveard G.M.C.
    June 28, 2015

    I cannot say enough about the team at Boulevard and my experience purchasing my truck. First and foremost, Phil worked hard over several days educatin...g me on my options, and getting me exactly the vehicle I wanted, involving a dealer trade 100 miles away. He demonstrated an attitude of selfless service, diligent work ethic and patience throughout. Other key people involved were Hector from sales, Alex and Tom sales managers and Jane in finance. Simply put, these are good people and I would highly recommend Boulevard because of them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Customer Counts
    February 17, 2017

    I purchased my Yukon here. Before that I had my old Tahoe serviced here to. These people go far beyond what I thought most dealerships would do. With ...help of BLVD GMC they took very good care of my problem and pocketbook. I was a very happy camper. GMC is a good brand, no vehicle is without something going a bit haywire but it helps when someone has your interest at hand. I would try them out.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Not here
    August 10, 2016

    What good is an appointment if the time requirements are not met? All that needed to be done was a simple fuel filter replacement and it took 6 1/2 h...ours! I could have bright my vehicle in another day if they were THAT busy. I won't be back

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Class Act Dealer
    May 16, 2015

    From the first contact to the last at the handshake, these guys were amazing! Tim promised me this was a "no game zone," and it truly was!!!!! Not onl...y did they keep their promise of the price, but they even voluntarily found us an extra rebate that we did not know about! I don't cry a lot, but, this made me cry!!! (In a good way!) Josh was THE BEST and a real professional!!! Thanks guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Highly Recommended Dealership!
    May 15, 2015

    I had the most amazing experience here at Boulevard GMC. My sales associate Phil Fehrle was accommodating, honest and very attentive to what my paymen...t comfort level was. He orchestrated well with Dealer Manager Alex in fulfilling my payment plan. I highly recommend this dealership and Sales Assiciate (Phil Fehrle)!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Josh Owens Review
    May 11, 2015

    Josh Owens is a most valuable asset to Boulevard Buick. Intelligent, humorous, humble, witty are his watchwords. Due to his professionalism, I would r...ecommend Boulevard Buick to friends, family, etc...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Josh Owens is incredible
    May 8, 2015

    I cannot thank Josh enough for the whole experience. I will be a customer for life and will let everyone I know what an incredible experience buying a... vehicle. Thank you again, Will Rickman

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    sales department is doing a good job
    April 26, 2015

    i got a pt cruiser pre own am so happy with my purchase is 2006 gt convertible, I love my purchase it was easy to make a session ny the help of my sal...es man hector estevez he was very professional and he make me feel like a family member thankyou boulevard for my lovely car

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    josh at boulevard gmc is the man
    April 25, 2015

    josh is the best sales person I have ever dealt with. he worked very hard to get me the best deal. he found additional rebates towards my purchase. I ...got the best price on earth! I am so glad I got to do business him. It was the fastest car purchase I have ever done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great customer service and pricing
    November 13, 2013

    Recently purchased a GMC Acadia from this dealership. They were responsive, gave me great customer service from start to finish and worked out a very ...fair price. I drove past two other GMC stores on my way there. I was very satisfied with my experience at Blvd GMC, thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Boulevard Buick GMC
2800 Cherry Ave Signal Hill, CA 90755
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.