Harbor Chevrolet

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1633 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1633 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Harbor Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2019

    Very helpful dealership got a good deal on my trade in and had very good sales personnel helping me out with my purchase would definitely recommend to... friends and family.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2019

    I am very happy with my purchase at Harbor Chevrolet. Damian Caldera was extremely helpful finding me the truck I wanted on my budget. I will definitely... go back when I am ready to purchase a new vehicle.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • November 18, 2018

    Great car buying experience. Carlos and Betty treated us wonderfully and the whole process went very smoothly. Would recommend this dealership highly... if you are in the market for a new or used Chevy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2019

    Bought a Chevy Traverse. Was able to negotiate the deal using their web site and a couple of phone calls. They followed through with everything we discussed... over the phone. No surprises. Will buy my next Chevy from Harbor.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2019

    Daniel Esquivel went above and beyond in helping me get a good deal. I appreciate this very much and have bought many cars from Harbor Chevrolet. I've... always had a good experience there. So thank you to Daniel and to everyone there for helping out.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2019

    Had a pleasant experience with Teresa Palacios when buying my new Silverado! She was honest, engaging, applied little pressure, and made the experience... comfortable. If I have a concern, it is with the tire pressure at the time of purchase. The tire pressures are 30-32 pounds. The manufacturers listed tire pressure for these tires is 36 pounds. I realize that tires leak out over time, but that kind of under-inflation is rather severe. I would hope this is an outlier, and that the other cars/trucks on the sales lot are at the safe, recommended tire pressures. In all, the entire staff was friendly and professional, from the sales persons, to the receptionists, to the finance person (who also "offered", but did not pressure for the upgrades.) I would wholeheartedly recommend Harbor Chevrolet to any who ask. Matt Avalos

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Lilia Amador

    Finance

    (5.0) 217 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2019

    Teresa Palacios was extremely instrumental in our purchasing our Chevy, without her kindness and compassion we would have walked away! Salvador closed... the deal but it was Teresa compassion and concern for us that brought us back to the dealership when we were ready! Thank you Teresa for everything!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Lilia Amador

    Finance

    (5.0) 217 reviews

    Salvador Flores

    Internet Sales Director

    (5.0) 90 reviews

    Salvador Flores

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2019

    George L. was extremely helpful. He went above and beyond to make sure I got helped and happy with my purchase. Thanks for the great customer service.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2019

    Had an amazing experience with Betty Munoz! She made it sasy, was very knowledgeable, and gave us an excellent deal!Definitely ask for her if you're in... the market.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Lilia Amador

    Finance

    (5.0) 217 reviews

    Salvador Flores

    Internet Sales Director

    (5.0) 90 reviews

    Salvador Flores

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2019

    Wow! This dealer is a great place to buy our veicle. Wee had no problem with our transaction.wee found the car wee where looking for, and they respect... the prize wee saw on the web site. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?