Heyward Allen Motor Company

4.7 out of 5 4.7
55 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
55 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2020

    This was the best dealership experience I’ve had for car buying. Riley Tolbert was great to work with. She was friendly and genuine, knowledgeable, and... there was no pressure. The whole team at Heyward Allen made this a great car buying experience. I would recommend Heyward Allen and Riley to any one looking to buy a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2020

    After years of purchasing vehicles this is probably the best dealership I have every dealt with , Riley Tolbert made you feel comfortable no pressure deals,... no hurry, Riley was very informative, it was a pleasurable experience dealing with Riley and the team at Hayward Allen my next purchase I will be sure to come here first. This was a purchase for my daughter. Thank you Hayward Allan

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • January 17, 2019

    I knew what we needed and told Rolanda. She knew her inventory and was able to find us exactly what we were looking for quickly. She did not waste time... explaining things that we didn’t care to know and she got right to work on an offer. The fincance dept was on the spot and was able to get multiple bank offers with not so good credit. An offer came in after the deal that was better and they called me to redo all the paperwork to benefit me. It meant less money for them but they still extended the courtesy. I will be back in the future and for service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2020

    I was very satisfied with service today Brandy was very helpful. Any maintenance required I will schedule through Brandy. I had scheduled this oil... change Sharon.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2020

    Great honest people.They go out of there way to get what you need and want.. Whitney was extremely helpful and a great person. Very happy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 26, 2020

    Whitney was excellent! She helped me find my 2017 Acadia Denali that I love. It is a cool vehicle that I’m excited to have! Thank you, Whitney!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 19, 2020

    Very good experience today while buying a new used car here in Athens at Heyward!Thank you very much! Hope to send you more customers. Buying a car here... was a pleasant experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2020

    Stephany was excellent to work with. She asked before appointment what features I wanted and had a vehicle on hand at appointment. Preferred color and... interior. Sean as usual was precise in the finance paperwork and explained everything to us. I forgot my garage remote in traded car and Stephany was even so kind as to meet me to return it. This was my fifth Buick bought at Heyward Allen and would highly recommend obviously as I keep giving repeat purchases!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2020

    Derrick and the team in the service department were very professional and courteous. They were very accommodating, offering free transportation if needed... while providing a nice waiting area with amenities.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2020

    Quick and thorough work done well. Several minor issues checked and resolved. Courtesy wash was nice, unexpected and appreciated. Will definitely return... for next service interval.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?