Chevrolet of Gadsden

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 59 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
59 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • bought 2 vehicles in one week
    November 29, 2015

    Gave me a great price on my trade in. above the trade in market price. worked to make my deals work for me. very friendly staff. Would definitely do ...business here again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great job
    April 11, 2018

    The sales person was great I would recommend her to all my friends she was very friendly and helpful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest..., and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Team One Chevrolet of Gadsden!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Customer
    March 25, 2018

    Excellent service as always. Staff really works hard to complete repairs as quickly as possible

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best service experiance I have ever had.
    February 26, 2018

    Best service experiance I have ever had. Felt like they went above and beyond to repair my car the correct way. So many dealers want to do the bare mi...nimum and you have to keep coming back to fix the issues, they went the extra step to ensure my car was fixed right the first time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Eric Stewart, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or s...top by. Have an awesome day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    My experience
    February 14, 2018

    Friendly staff. Nice waiting area. Quick Service. Thanks Kelly !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Orva Mcdonald, we really appreciate your feedback! Thank you for the great review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchased Truck
    February 7, 2018

    EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT!!! Mr. Jamie Thomas is a best salesperson around. He is polite, dependable, accurate, and went to great lengths to help... make this transaction happen for me. I would recommend Mr. Thomas to all my friends who were interested in purchasing a car or truck. Thanks again Mr. Jamie Thomas for everything.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wayne Farley, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with Jamie!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    APPOINTMENT TIME/NO WAIT"GREAT".
    January 22, 2018

    HAS A HISTORY OF GREAT SERVICE AND STILL IS. IF SEEK ANOTHER CAR THIS IS THE ONLY DEALER.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your wonderful comments, Buster! We're happy to have earned your business.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    title of what?
    January 18, 2018

    Went in to have my car serviced. Was very pleased with the service and the courtesy I received.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Shelia Johnson, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! It's our pleasure to take care of you and your vehicle.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Pleasant exeperience
    December 15, 2017

    Someone apparently tried to break into my truck, damaging the door. Chevrolet of Gadsden repaired my door in a fast and friendly way. Great job, looks... good as new.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    I don't know what you mean by "Title"???
    December 11, 2017

    I received excellent service and I was in and out in no time. And they explained ever thing thy did. And I had coffee and a roll while waiting. The...y treat you like family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Chevrolet of Gadsden
413 E Meighan Blvd Gadsden, AL 35903
New (256) 841-4321
Used (256) 841-3582
Service (877) 502-4752
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.