[{"id":73459,"personPtyId":42065952,"firstName":"Matt","lastName":"Frier","titleText":"Business Manager--5.5 years","emailTxt":"jfrier@nalleycars.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":43,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/dealer/21627/employees/80686bb6ac71.jpg","drDealerId":21627,"dealerEmpStartDtUtc":"1280620800","certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Management"},{"id":43401,"personPtyId":39774483,"firstName":"Paula","lastName":"McCannon","titleText":"General Manager","shortBioText":"Lives in Midtown Atlanta\r\nHobbies - Cycling, In-Line Skating, Horseback Riding, Hiking and Traveling\r\n7 Years at Audi North Atlanta\r\nAudi North Atlanta is made up of the most amazing people! I\u001am super grateful to be part of the magic that they create here every day!","emailTxt":"pmccannon@nalleycars.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":20,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/dealer/21627/employees/a5a3f97fb036.jpg","drDealerId":21627,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Management"},{"id":73457,"firstName":"Steve","lastName":"Blalock","titleText":"Senior Audi Brand Specialist--13 years","shortBioText":"Steve grew up in Marietta GA and now resides in Alpharetta, GA. He has been part of Audi North Atlanta since 2003. Along with his love for Audi sales he is also a Driving Enthusiast & Technical Chairman with the Porsche Club of America.","emailTxt":"sblalock@nalleycars.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":17,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/dealer/21627/employees/078d848e9c05.jpg","drDealerId":21627,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Parts"},{"id":115025,"firstName":"Jong","lastName":"Kim","titleText":"Brand Specialist","emailTxt":"jkim1@nalleycars.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":5,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/dealer/21627/employees/3c4204632d5d.jpg","drDealerId":21627,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":269480,"firstName":"Kevin","lastName":"Garneys","titleText":"Audi Brand Specialist--9 months","emailTxt":"kgarneys@nalleycars.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":2,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/dealer/21627/employees/188438bcdd44.jpg","drDealerId":21627,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Parts"},{"id":610902,"firstName":"Marcus","lastName":"Freeman","titleText":"Sales","emailTxt":"mfreeman@nalleycars.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":1,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/dealer/21627/employees/ff48034c97b1.jpg","drDealerId":21627,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":560453,"personPtyId":54037049,"firstName":"Neal","lastName":"Davis","titleText":"Sales Manager","shortBioText":"","emailTxt":"cdavis3@nalleycars.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":1,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/dealer/21627/employees/32caed65d56e.jpg","drDealerId":21627,"dealerEmpStartDtUtc":"1535760000","industryStartDtUtc":"1170288000","certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Management"},{"id":517528,"firstName":"Scott","lastName":"Siebold","titleText":"Finance Director","emailTxt":"ssiebold@nalleycars.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":1,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/dealer/21627/employees/c4fe66b812dd.jpg","drDealerId":21627,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Management"},{"id":517536,"firstName":"Chris","lastName":"Stroud","titleText":"Brand Specialists","emailTxt":"cstroud@nalleycars.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":1,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/dealer/21627/employees/f750d1a9a65e.jpg","drDealerId":21627,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":517546,"firstName":"Erwin","lastName":"Wilson","titleText":"Brand Specialists","emailTxt":"ewilson@nalleycars.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/dealer/21627/employees/d231f2c6d914.jpg","drDealerId":21627,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":610876,"firstName":"Greg","lastName":"Glennie","titleText":"Audi Brand Specialist","emailTxt":"gglennie@nalleycars.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/dealer/21627/employees/93d432c8a114.jpg","drDealerId":21627,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":517520,"personPtyId":42053424,"firstName":"Hobbie","lastName":"Demissie","titleText":"General Sales Manager","emailTxt":"hdemissie@nalleycars.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/dealer/21627/employees/6b08e17ed389.jpg","drDealerId":21627,"industryStartDtUtc":"1046476800","certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Management"},{"id":610903,"firstName":"Justin","lastName":"Barber","titleText":"Sales","emailTxt":"jbarber@nalleycars.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/dealer/21627/employees/19cacabdef00.jpg","drDealerId":21627,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":517539,"firstName":"Marlon","lastName":"Jones","titleText":"Brand Specialists","emailTxt":"mjones@nalleycars.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/dealer/21627/employees/b59a2de27839.jpg","drDealerId":21627,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":610883,"firstName":"Nick","lastName":"Watterson","titleText":"Sales","emailTxt":"nwatterson@nalleycars.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/dealer/21627/employees/675ba53bdc13.jpg","drDealerId":21627,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":517525,"firstName":"Richard","lastName":"Steadman","titleText":"Sales Manager","emailTxt":"steadman@nalleycars.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":2,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/dealer/21627/employees/0b5fda1c313d.jpg","drDealerId":21627,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Management"},{"id":517538,"personPtyId":42053403,"firstName":"Todd","lastName":"Chisolm Jr","titleText":"Brand Specialits","emailTxt":"tchisolm@nalleycars.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/dealer/21627/employees/89d961225039.jpg","drDealerId":21627,"dealerEmpStartDtUtc":"1491004800","industryStartDtUtc":"1401580800","certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"}]

Audi North Atlanta

4.0 out of 5 4.0
Rectangle 48
Sales 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Service 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Audi North Atlanta Hours

Sales

Monday

9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday

9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday

9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday

9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday

9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Service

Monday

7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday

7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday

7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday

7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday

7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Special Offers

Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
See all Special Offers

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since June 2011

Audi North Atlanta offers the best selection of new Audi models and certified used luxury vehicles, genuine parts, and p

...

rofessional maintenance services to customers in Roswell, Marietta, Duluth, and the surrounding metro Atlanta areas. Stop by our showroom conveniently located at 11505 Alpharetta Highway, Roswell, GA or give us a call. We look forward to your visit!

"Come see the new TDI's in action at Audi North Atlanta! The southern region's #1 Certified Dealer!"

Service

Wheel Balance

$49.95

Multi-Point Inspection

Complimentary

Detailing

$189.95

Wheel Alignment (AWD)

$129.95 and up*

RepairPal Certification

  • Warranty - At least a 12,000-mile / 12-month warranty on parts and labor.
  • Price - Fair prices, measured by comparing them to the RepairPal Price Estimator.
  • Technician Quality - Technicians and advisors are properly trained, retained, and certified for quality.
  • Customer Satisfaction - A verified collection of valid online dealer reviews to demonstrate exceptional service quality.

Reviews

4.0 out of 5 4.0
411 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Audi North Atlanta from DealerRater.com A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 23, 2019

    We arrived late in the day on a Saturday and Marcus never made us feel rushed during the process. He stayed in communication with us to find the right... vehicle and listened to the wants and found the right vehicle for me! So happy with our purchase!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Marcus Freeman

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 6, 2019

    I will never get service from Audi North Atlanta again. Their service is awful and less than 1 star. I made an appointment weeks ago with a request for... a loaner vehicle. I confirmed the appointment the day before to make sure that the loaner would be available. I was told that “shuttle service” was on the appointment and that my Service Consultant, John Slack, would have to approve the loaner. I asked that John call me if there was a problem and got no return call. When I arrived for my appointment, I stood at the counter waiting on John. When he arrived, he neither introduced himself nor greeted me. I had to ask him if he was in fact John my Service Consultant. It was like I was inconveniencing him by being there. I asked about the loaner vehicle and John said that no loaner was available and that a loaner was not given for the service needed. He said that it was a shuttle service and that they would take me to work. I live 2 hours away and work out of my home, so no shuttle service either. I was told without empathy that I would have to wait the 1 hour and 45 minutes for the service. During the “inspection” a tire rotation, balance and alignment was needed. I agreed to this but was not told that it would extend my time at the dealership by another 1.5 hours. After over 3.5 hours, my car was ready to go. While in the waiting area, a different service consultant offered a loaner vehicle to a “walk-in” customer. Obviously there was a loaner vehicle available but I was not given what I had asked for. I saw Paula McCannon, the General Manager, walking around the dealership multiple times and even caught her eye. She never can over to anyone waiting on service with a greeting or thank you for your business. Obviously she cared more about selling cars than servicing the cars already sold. No water or refreshments were offered and the “snack basket” was empty. I have owned Acura, Infinity and currently own a Lexus RX 350 and have never been treated so poorly at their dealerships. Every time I got my Acura TL serviced, I was offered refreshments by the General Manager and he or the Service Consultant would come by to let me know how the service was progressing. I regret purchasing the 2018 Audi Q5 and told a colleague that was considering an Audi A-8 to purchase a BMW instead. When I replace my wife’s Lexus in 2020, I will not buy an Audi or any car from Nalley Car Group. Fully Disclosure: I was given $5 off the tire rotation and a coupon for the balance/alignment (which just matched what other dealerships were charging).

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • October 11, 2018

    great dealership - really like people there. great customer service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2019

    Paula is a pioneer in the car industry! I would say she is somewhat of an anomaly in that her passion for her customers is unparalleled. She goes head... on into the fire with any and every customer concern. She operates her dealership with integrity and full financial transparency. Paula believes in doing the right thing by her employees, and customers alike. If you are looking for a lifetime of customer service, well after the sale, then Audi North Atlanta is your best choice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Paula McCannon

    General Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2019

    My daughter found the exact used car she wanted at this dealership, so we drove 2 hours to look at the vehicle. After 4 hours (which should have taken... 2 hours) we agreed on a price. We were to come back 2 days later with our trade in vehicle. Upon arrival, we were treated as if we were a burden to them instead of a customer. Nobody was interested in helping us, nor were they apologetic when it took half an hour for a salesperson to speak to us (or even recognize we were there). Not only were the salespeople extremely unprofessional in their manners, management was just as atrocious. The employees were not held accountable for anything because of the horrible attitude given off by management. It ended up taking us a total of 12 hours to complete the sale of the car due to the lack of communication between employees. After this unnecessary 12 hour experience, we drove off with our new vehicle only to find out that our new car was infested with ants, had no floor mats, and had not been detailed inside as we were promised. All of this was overlooked because the detail team did not bother to do the work they are suppose to. We contacted the dealership to inform them of the problems, and the manager on the phone directly lied and said they had never had a problem like that and for us to go to Target and "fix it". We returned to the dealership and demanded they kill the ants and clean the car. We were once again treated horribly as if this was all our fault and they had no knowledge of anything they had done wrong. I would never do business with this dealership again and warn anyone who is looking into purchasing an Audi to use the Audi Atlanta dealership in Chamblee or Audi South Atlanta in Union City instead. Both of these dealerships were awesome to deal with and they followed up with us about current vehicle stock.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    2.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Neal Davis

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

    Scott Siebold

    Finance Director

    NOT RATED

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2019

    Gross Negligence at Audi North Atlanta...

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Paula McCannon

    General Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2019

    Damaged recent late husband’s car on the exterior and denied that they did it. Shammed us on services that should have been covered under warranty.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jr, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. I'm sorry to hear that you had a negative experience, but i can assure you that our team valu...es integrity and honesty above all. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to me at 678-710-3440 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon. Paula McCannon, General Manager


    Worked with:
    Paula McCannon

    General Manager

    NOT RATED

    Richard Steadman

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2019

    My husband died six weeks ago. Untruthful about repairs that should have before warranty expired. Damaged the exterior of the car and lied about it.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Paula McCannon

    General Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2019

    On Wednesday May 22nd 2019, I took my Audi A6 in for a 75k service and to get a new rear tire. I left the car Wednesday and came to pick to it up on Monday,... when I got my vehicle inspection report it had NOTHING listed on it about a water pump leaking problem, so I approved the service that I needed and sent the information back to the service department. When I drove my car off the lot I immediately saw a “check engine” light come on. So on Memorial Day I had to return my car to the shop for service, again. I then waited an entire day to hear from the service department, they text me not call, to say that I needed to pay for a water pump replacement because it was on such bad shape that I shouldn’t drive it. My problem is how can my water pump erupt and leak on my cars wires etc without this being seen in my initial inspection. Also it is completely unfair for me to pay for something that was never a problem before I took my car in for service, which means something they did at the service department caused this issue. Also, the service manager Joey was completely unprofessional in helping me during this issue his department caused. He only offered to lower the amount for the repair by not charging me labor costs, I was threatened by him that he would tell the police I had the loaner and falsely report the car stolen when I signed an agreement to have the loaner until my car was ready for pickup. This is unacceptable and should be addressed immediately.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. Customer service is always our top priority, so I apologize for any inconvenience with the A6 you took in for ser...vice. I would like the opportunity to speak with you further about this and answer any questions or concerns yo have. Please contact me at your convenience. Paula McCannon, General Manager, 678-710-3440

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2019

    On Wednesday May 22nd 2019, I took my Audi A6 in for a normal service and to get a new rear tire. I left the car Wednesday and came to pick to it up on... Monday, when I got my vehicle inspection report it had NOTHING listed on it about a water pump leaking problem, so I approved the service that I needed and sent the information back to the service department. When I drove my car off the lot I immediately saw a "check engine" light come on. So on Memorial Day I had to return my car to the shop for service, again. I then waited an entire day to hear from the service department, they text me not call, to say that I needed to pay for a water pump replacement because it was on such bad shape that I shouldn't drive it. My problem is how can my water pump erupt and leak on my cars wires etc without this being seen in my initial inspection? Also it is completely unfair for me to pay for something that was never a problem before I took my car in for service, which means something they did at the service department caused this issue. Also, the service manager Joey was completely unprofessional in helping me during this issue his department caused. I was threatened by him that he would tell the police I had the loaner and falsely report the car stolen when I signed an agreement to have the loaner until my car was ready for pickup. This is still an unresolved issue well over a month after it happened.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
View More Reviews