Subaru of Ontario

4.7 out of 5 4.7
228 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
228 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • February 22, 2013

    I discussed prices and vehicle options over the phone and agreed on a fair number. Once I got to the dealership my car was detailed, full of fuel and waiting... for a test drive. Once I decided on the purchase I was pleased to see that Angelina had already prepared most of the paperwork. All in all it was a nice experience and only took about an hour and a half from test drive to drive home.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2018

    Nice people working at this dealer. Only flaw was car wasn't PDI'd right. Windows didn't go down from master switch. I had to initialized... windows. No Owners Manual but it's coming in the mail.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2018

    Service was done in a timely manner. Service writers were friendly and courteous.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2018

    regular maintenance- done well and pretty quickly. easy to deal with

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback, Robert! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's any...thing further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2018

    Completely taken care of by Subaru Service. Got my car in, diagnosed, and repaired same day. Was provided a loaner. 5 stars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2018

    friendly staff. I waited and was out in a reasonable amount of time.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Subaru of Ontario, De...nnis! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2018

    I had an amazingly stress free experience at Subaru of Ontario. Terry had my car waiting for me when we arrived. Brian went with us on a test drive and... explained all the features to us. We were in and out of there in two hours. I was very pleased with my experience at Subaru of Ontario!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2018

    Overall a good experience thanks to the help of everyone’s assistance at the dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2018

    Shopping for lease was very straightforward thanks to Marc who assisted us very step of the way. All our questions were handled easily. Overall, the process... was very streamlined.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2018

    Every thing was good. The lobby was comfortable. No problems at all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?